Sun Jun 18

Father's Day Tribute to Motown

Sun, June 18
5PM / $30
Choose Seats
Carlyle Club

2050 Ballenger Ave.
Alexandria, VA 22314

Tribute to the Music of Motown

BRENCORE Entertainment returns to The Carlyle Club for yet another evening of MOTOWN Music featuring The BRENCORE ALLSTAR BAND.  In case you missed the last performance the sold out crowd is still reeling from the Tribute to Smokey Robinson, Temptations, Marvin Gaye, Tami Terrell, Rick James, Michael Jackson and more.  This new Tribute will be even more exciting with new artists added.  Hurry and make your reservations for BRENCORE Entertainment's Tribute To The Music of MOTOWN. 

Sun, June 18

5PM / $30
Choose Seats
Upcoming Events

Fri, June 9, 8:00 PM

Soul Crackers

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 11, 7:00 PM

Jocelyn Oldham

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 16, 8:00 PM

Tribute to Stevie Wonder's Number One Hits Featuring Snúhgie

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 18, 8:00 PM

Father's Day Tribute to Motown

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 23, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Stephanie Mills. Chaka Khan, and Anita Baker

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 25, 7:00 PM

Joe Coleman, formerly of the Platters with Special Guest Albertis McCray

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 6, 7:30 PM

The Tarantino Soundtrack

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 14, 8:00 PM

National Recording Artist Saxophonist Art Sherrod Jr. "Back 2 Business "CD

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 21, 8:00 PM

Doc Scantlin and his Imperial Palms Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 3, 7:30 PM

Guardians of The Galaxy Soundtrack

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 7, 7:30 PM

The Blues Brothers Soundtrack

Get Tickets →