Sat Apr 8

Cleveland Opera Theater Presents: The Man That Got Away

Sat, April 8
5PM / $40
Buy Tickets
Nighttown

12387 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

Cleveland Opera Theater

"The Man That Got Away"  The iconic music of George Gershwin is woven in to a poignant story of love, life, loss, and nostalgia.

Eat, Drink and Enjoy the great music of George and Ira Gershwin!

The iconic music of the Gershwin brothers is woven into a poignant story of love, life, loss and nostalgia.
?Saturday, April 8, 2017 at Nighttown
Two Performances: 5:00pm  &  8:00pm
Nighttown's food and drink menu will be available for purchase à la carte with service at your table.

 

Visit Website

Sat, April 8

5PM / $40
Buy Tickets

No need to make an additional table reservation - it's already included with these concert tickets!! You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events

Thu, March 30, 8:00 PM

Lorraine Feather & Stephanie Trick

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 31, 8:30 PM

Fareed Haque & The Funk Brothers

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 2, 7:00 PM

Dominick Farinacci with Shenel Johns & Christian Tamburr

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 3, 7:00 PM

Baldwin Wallace Musical Theater

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 4, 7:00 PM

Stephane Wrembel

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 6, 8:00 PM

Charlie Hunter

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 7, 8:30 PM

Pete Cavano & Friends

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 8, 8:00 PM

Cleveland Opera Theater Presents: The Man That Got Away

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 9, 7:00 PM

Cleveland Cello Quartet: Benefit Concert for The Music Settlement

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 14, 8:30 PM

Honeybucket

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 15, 8:30 PM

Raul Midon

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 19, 7:00 PM

Polly Gibbons

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 20, 8:00 PM

Paula Boggs Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 21, 8:30 PM

Blue Lunch with Tim Gartland

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 22, 8:30 PM

Eric Comstock & Barbara Fasano

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 24, 7:00 PM

Barbara Rosene

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 25, 7:00 PM

Avram Fefer & Michael Bisio Duo

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 27, 8:00 PM

Kinky Friedman

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 28, 8:30 PM

Nicole Henry

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 29, 8:00 PM

Stanley Jordan

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 29, 10:00 PM

Stanley Jordan

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 30, 7:00 PM

Amina Figarova Quintet

Get Tickets →