Sat Apr 27

Hey Nineteen - A Tribute to Steely Dan

Sat, April 27
8PM / $30
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Hey Nineteen

Hey Nineteen is a Steely Dan Tribute Band comprised of eleven professional musicians, many of whom have performed with Grammy-winning international artists.  Masters of the complex music of Steely Dan, they are well known for high energy performances bringing the big hits and deep cuts, such as “Do It Again” , “Your Gold Teeth II”, “Reelin’ in the Years”, “Doctor Wu”,  “Peg” and many more.

Come on out to Bethesda Blues Jazz and enjoy exacting solos (as originally recorded), vocals, harmonies and musicality which will keep you movin’ and groovin’.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Sat, April 27

8PM / $30
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sat, March 23, 8:00 PM

Beatles Dance Party Featuring The GoodFellas

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 24, 7:00 PM

K-Ci

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 29, 8:00 PM

WPFW Fundraiser featuring Cassandra Wilson

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 30, 8:00 PM

Proper Utensils Featuring Jas. Funk

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 31, 3:00 PM

The Emotions

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 31, 7:00 PM

The Emotions

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 5, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to The Music of Marvin Gaye & Donny Hathaway

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair and Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair and Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 7, 2:00 PM

Be'la Dona Sunday Brunch **Dinner Menu Being Served**

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 12, 8:00 PM

Anthony David

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 13, 8:00 PM

Trouble Funk Official CD Release Party

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 14, 5:00 PM

Second Sunday Praise: Maranda Curtis

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 19, 8:00 PM

The Alumni: Chubb Rock, Dana Dane, Monie Love, Special Ed and Kwame'

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 20, 8:00 PM

Luther Re-Lives

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 21, 7:00 PM

Keith Busey's 70's Best Presents H.A.L.O., Fresh & Silk Soul

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 26, 8:00 PM

ConFunkShun

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 2, 7:00 PM

Bethesda Blues & Jazz Youth Orchestra featuring The Sullivan Fortner Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 3, 7:00 PM

After 7

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 3, 10:00 PM

After 7

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 9, 8:00 PM

Stokely of Mint Condition

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 7:00 PM

Stokley of Mint Condition

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 10:00 PM

Stokley of Mint Condition

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 12, 3:00 PM

Mother's Day with Fred Hammond

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 12, 7:00 PM

Mother's Day with Fred Hammond

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 17, 8:00 PM

Jeff Dwyer - The After Dark Fund Benefit Concert

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 19, 7:00 PM

Rose Royce

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 23, 8:00 PM

Dave Hollister

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 24, 8:00 PM

Dave Hollister

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 25, 7:00 PM

Peabo Bryson

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 25, 10:00 PM

Peabo Bryson

Get Tickets →