Fri Oct 11

Jazzing at the Blu! Delicious Gourmet Food!

Fri, October 11
10PM / $10 - $36.52
Get Tickets
Martini Blu Jazz Cafe

3101 Fountain View
Houston, TX 77057

Martini Blu Jazz Cafe

You can't go wrong! Jazzing at the BLU!! Come site down in our Jazzy Atmosphere, relax and enjoy a delicious dinner at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe! Enjoy a LIVE JAZZ Band entertaining you for our two shows from 7:30PM to 9:00PM,  or 10:00PM to 11:30PM --- then afterwards party with us until 2AM with our LIVE VIDEO DJ! 

Jazzing at the Blu! Delicious Gourmet Food!

Fri, October 11

10PM / $10 - $36.52
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sun, September 22, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 26, 7:00 PM

Enjoy JAZZ on the PATIO at MARTINI BLU JAZZ CAFE!

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 27, 6:30 PM

Martini Blu Jazz Cafe! Exciting LIVE JAZZ ALL THE TIME!

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 27, 9:00 PM

Martini Blu Jazz Cafe! Exciting LIVE JAZZ ALL THE TIME!

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 28, 6:30 PM

Martini Blu Jazz Cafe! Exciting LIVE JAZZ ALL THE TIME!

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 28, 9:00 PM

Martini Blu Jazz Cafe! Exciting LIVE JAZZ ALL THE TIME!

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 29, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 4, 7:30 PM

Jazzing at the Blu! Delicious Gourmet Food!

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 4, 10:00 PM

Jazzing at the Blu! Delicious Gourmet Food!

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 5, 7:30 PM

Jazzing at the Blu! Delicious Gourmet Food!

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 5, 10:00 PM

Jazzing at the Blu! Delicious Gourmet Food!

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 6, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 11, 7:30 PM

Jazzing at the Blu! Delicious Gourmet Food!

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 12, 7:30 PM

It's about that Jazz...with Will Fortune and Friends!

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 12, 10:00 PM

It's about that Jazz...with Will Fortune and Friends!

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 13, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 27, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 3, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 10, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 17, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 24, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Anniversary Packages at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

MEMBERSHIPS!! (SAVE $$$ and SUPPORT LIVE JAZZ!)

Get Tickets →

FRIDAY NIGHT - SPECIAL PROMOTION!

Get Tickets →

SATURDAY NIGHT - SPECIAL PROMO!

Get Tickets →