Sat Sep 28

Happy Birthday Cherie Featuring Be'la Dona

Sat, September 28
8PM / $30
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Be'la Dona

Come celebrate Cherie's birthday with a very special performance by Be'la Dona.  Washington DC is the birthplace of this exciting and diverse All Female Band. Be’la Dona is so unique in their musical presentation that they have branded their style as “Sensual Crank”. This unique style commands an impressive drawing power, attracting many beloved fans and local promoters. Versatility is the group’s main attribute. They have the ability to play any music genre from Rock, R&B, Gospel, Pop, Jazz and of course their hometown music Go-Go. Large venue or small venue is not a problem for the ladies of Be’la Dona because they approach every show with the same intensity. Be’la Dona captivates their audience and delivers the best performance each and every time.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Sat, September 28

8PM / $30
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Thu, August 22, 8:00 PM

Lyfe Jennings

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 23, 8:00 PM

Lyfe Jennings

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 24, 8:00 PM

Sweet Honey in the Rock

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 25, 7:00 PM

Trouble Funk Featuring Big Tony

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 30, 7:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 30, 10:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 7:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 10:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 1, 8:00 PM

Millie Jackson

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 6, 8:00 PM

Walter Beasley

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 7, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 7, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 8, 5:00 PM

Deitrick Haddon

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 13, 7:00 PM

Howard Hewett

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 14, 8:00 PM

Tamia

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 15, 7:00 PM

Tamia

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 20, 8:00 PM

DMV Kings of R&B Featuring Top 5 & Special Guest Kevin Ross

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 21, 8:00 PM

Funkateers Ball w/ Clip Payne's 420 Funk Mob, Michael Hampton & Kash Waddy

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 22, 7:00 PM

Keith Busey's 70's Best Feat. Nu-Era, Garfield Fleming & Robert T

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 23, 7:00 PM

An Evening with Garrison Keillor, Heather Masse & Rich Dworsky

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 29, 7:30 PM

Tribute To The Music of Soul Divas Stephanie Mills and Chaka Khan

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 11, 8:00 PM

The Brian McKnight 4

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 12, 8:00 PM

The Brian McKnight 4

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 19, 7:00 PM

2nd Annual Northwestern & High Point Alumni Celebration of Life

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 7:00 PM

Band of Roses Presents She Rocks The 90's!

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 25, 8:00 PM

Art Sherrod Jr. Featuring Ann Nesby

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 1, 8:00 PM

Betty Wright

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 17, 7:00 PM

GP Promotions Presents Tribute to Barry White Featuring Jourdan Carroll

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 27, 8:00 PM

Rare Essence

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 29, 7:00 PM

Leela James

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 29, 10:00 PM

Leela James

Get Tickets →