Mon Nov 13

Fall for The In Series

Mon, November 13
7PM / $80
Get Tickets
The In Series

The Grill from Ipanema: 1858 Columbia Rd NW
Washington, DC 20009

Fall for The In Series

FALL FOR THE IN SERIES
Lavish Buffet, Boutique Wines,
Stellar Performances, Table Seating

Monday, November 13 at 7PM

at The Grill from Ipanema
1858 Columbia Rd NW
Washington DC 20009
(between Belmont Rd & Mintwood Pl)
Adams Morgan Parking one block away on 18th St.

Tickets: $80 Early Bird
$85 after October 22nd
RSVP by 11/10/17: 202 204-7763

 

Visit Website

Mon, November 13

7PM / $80
Get Tickets

Proceeds support our Fall productions, Thank you!

Upcoming Events

Sat, November 4, 8:00 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 5, 2:30 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 10, 8:00 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 11, 8:00 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 12, 2:30 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 17, 8:00 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 18, 2:30 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 18, 8:00 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 19, 2:30 PM

Jacques Brel - Songs From His World

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 6, 7:30 PM

Operetta Holiday

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 9, 12:30 PM

Duke Ellington's Neighborhood

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 9, 2:30 PM

Duke Ellington's Neighborhood

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 9, 8:00 PM

Operetta Holiday

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 10, 1:30 PM

Duke Ellington's Neighborhood

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 10, 7:00 PM

Operetta Holiday

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 20, 8:00 PM

All The Things You Are: JEROME KERN

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 21, 2:30 PM

All The Things You Are: JEROME KERN

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 28, 2:30 PM

All The Things You Are: JEROME KERN

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 28, 7:00 PM

All The Things You Are: JEROME KERN

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 2, 8:00 PM

All The Things You Are: JEROME KERN

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 3, 2:30 PM

All The Things You Are: JEROME KERN

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 3, 8:00 PM

All The Things You Are: JEROME KERN

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 4, 2:30 PM

All The Things You Are: JEROME KERN

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 22, 7:00 PM

Zarzuela a la Cubana: María & Cecilia

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 25, 7:30 PM

Zarzuela a la Cubana: María & Cecilia

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 28, 2:00 PM

Zarzuela a la Cubana: María & Cecilia

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 29, 7:00 PM

Zarzuela a la Cubana: María & Cecilia

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 16, 8:00 PM

The Emperor of Atlantis

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 17, 2:30 PM

The Emperor of Atlantis

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 23, 8:00 PM

The Emperor of Atlantis

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 24, 2:30 PM

The Emperor of Atlantis

Get Tickets →