Sun Dec 15

Jam Session in the Bar

Sun, December 15
7PM / Free
Get Tickets
Germano's

300 South High Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Jam Session in the Bar

Come join our new weekly jam session, every Sunday at 7pm, in the downstairs bar at Germano's! Mike 'n' Ike will provide the house rhythm section, while Germano's provides a fabulous bar featuring everything from fresh carrot juice to old whiskey, plus fantastic food, all in a comfortable bar in the heart of Little Italy. Come join host Ian Rashkin (bass) and the rest of the rhythm section to play your favorite jazz standards, and not-so-standards; all instruments and vocalists welcome. Or come just to listen, taking in the sounds of many different musicians, much like the small plates - piattini - that Germano's is famous for.

Sun, December 15

7PM / Free
Get Tickets

You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies. Performances are for dining patrons only; the time indicated on the ticket refers to dinner seating. It is the venue's expectation that the performance will begin at 7:30 unless otherwise indicated in the show listing on the venue's website.

Upcoming Events

Thu, December 12, 6:00 PM

Mariah Bonner: Songs for Lovers

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 13, 6:00 PM

Celebrate the Season with Michael A. Brown, Sr.

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 14, 6:00 PM

The Holland & Coots Holiday Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 15, 12:00 PM

Opus Concert Theatre Presents "Amahl and the Night Visitors"

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 15, 6:00 PM

David DeBoy and the Hons in "Crabs for Christmas"

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 16, 6:00 PM

Gunhild Carling in Concert

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 18, 6:00 PM

Open Mic Night with Mary Reilly

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 19, 6:00 PM

Home for the Holidays

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 19, 6:00 PM

Park School of Baltimore A Cappella Ensembles

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 20, 6:00 PM

An Evening of Christmas with Troy Koger featuring the Terry Koger Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 21, 6:00 PM

The Worthy Brothers Music Group: The Longest Night

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 22, 12:00 PM

Brunch with the Jack Dunlap Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 22, 7:00 PM

Jam Session in the Bar

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 27, 6:00 PM

An Evening with Kristin Rebecca

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 28, 6:00 PM

An Evening with The Mark Kraemer Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 29, 7:00 PM

Jam Session in the Bar

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 31, 6:00 PM

Ring in the New Year with Time for a Change Jazz Quartet!

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 31, 9:00 PM

Ring in the New Year with Time for a Change Jazz Quartet!

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 3, 6:00 PM

Women 2020: Kipyn Martin

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 4, 6:00 PM

PJC Park Jazz Collective

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 10, 6:00 PM

An Evening with Italian Jazz Master Dario Chiazzolino

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 11, 6:00 PM

Hannah Wardell and Nicholas Bavani in "Shows, Songs and Sonatas"

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 16, 6:00 PM

Mark Nadler in "The Old Razzle Dazzle- An Evening of Lies, Liars and Lying"

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 17, 6:00 PM

An Evening with Billy Colucci

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 18, 6:00 PM

Stone Hill All-Stars

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 24, 6:00 PM

An Evening with Gary Rubin and Brent Hardesty

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 25, 6:00 PM

Jake Ruth Quartet - Jazz in the Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 31, 6:00 PM

Ken and Brad Kolodner Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 1, 6:00 PM

Andrew Oswinkle: An Intimate Evening of Classical Guitar

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 2, 6:00 PM

Women 2020: Siobhán O'Brien

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 5, 6:00 PM

Women 2020: Megan Burtt

Get Tickets →