Sat Aug 11

Karter Jaymes & Special Guest

Sat, August 11
8PM / $10 - $12
Get Tickets
An die Musik Live!

409 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201

Karter Jaymes

Grammy-nominated Karter Jaymes is no stranger to the Singer songwriter music scene. Born and raised in Baltimore, Karter has played across the US and abroad. His songs and music have been performed by artists such as Teddy Pendergrass, Jaheim and Little Mix --  a British group discovered by Simon Cowell of American Idol -- to name a few.

Karter’s raspy soulful voice along with his skilled lyrics is guaranteed to touch your heart.

He is an inspirational must see artist!

Tickets: $12 in advance/$15 at door/$10 students at the door

Visit Website
Watch Video

Sat, August 11

8PM / $10 - $12
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sun, July 22, 5:00 PM

Howard & Jagger Night w/ James Von Lenz, Doug Stevenson, Geoffrey Himes

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 23, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 24, 8:30 PM

Jaron Lamar Davis and Untapped Soil

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 26, 8:00 PM

Justin Lees Guitar Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 27, 8:00 PM

Leo Maxey Septet

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 27, 9:30 PM

Leo Maxey Septet

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 28, 8:00 PM

Charles Covington Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 28, 9:30 PM

Charles Covington Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 29, 5:00 PM

Kevin Pinder & The Powers to Be featuring Lafayette Gilchrist

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 29, 7:00 PM

Kevin Pinder & The Powers to Be featuring Lafayette Gilchrist

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 30, 8:00 PM

The Blue Ribbon Healers

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 3, 8:00 PM

Brandon Woody's Upendo featuring Lafayette Gilchrist

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 3, 9:30 PM

Brandon Woody's Upendo featuring Lafayette Gilchrist

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 4, 7:30 PM

Folkal Point: Elena & Los Fulanos

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 6, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 7, 8:00 PM

Mike Gary Monthly Tuesday Series

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 12, 5:00 PM

Roots Cafe Singer-Songwriter Series

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 13, 7:00 PM

Dunbar Alumni Jazz Band - Monthly Mondays

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 20, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 24, 8:00 PM

Tamm E Hunt & Her Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 24, 9:30 PM

Tamm E Hunt & Her Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 31, 8:00 PM

Billy Wolfe and Leo Maxey's MW9 featuring Gary Thomas

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 31, 9:30 PM

Billy Wolfe and Leo Maxey's MW9 featuring Gary Thomas

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 3, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Tue, September 4, 8:00 PM

Mike Gary Quartet Monthly Tuesday Series

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 8, 8:00 PM

Classical Guitarist Ana Vidovic - Annual Concert

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 10, 7:00 PM

Dunbar Alumni Jazz Band - Monthly Mondays

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 14, 8:00 PM

Phil Thomas Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 14, 9:30 PM

Phil Thomas Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 15, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to Guitarists - Charmaine Michelle & the Rodney Kelly Experience

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 15, 9:30 PM

A Tribute to Guitarists - Charmaine Michelle & the Rodney Kelly Experience

Get Tickets →