Mon Feb 5

Mainstay Monday with Paul Carr

Mon, February 5
7PM / $10
Get Tickets
The Mainstay

5753 Main St
Rock Hall, MD 21661

Paul Carr

Join us for another Mainstay Monday! These eclectic evenings happen every Monday night. Each is hosted by Chestertown’s Joe Holt at the piano partnering with a special guest. The music is diverse and spontaneous. Every Monday we have casual seating, tables so you can bring your own dinner and a cash bar. The evenings begin at 7:00 p.m and run until about 8:30.Saxophonist Paul Carr is the Executive and Artistic Director of the Mid-Atlantic Jazz Festival. His long resume as aperformer, presenter and educator includes receiving the Howard University Benny Golson Jazz Master Award andperforming nationally and internationally, sharing the stage with many of the greatest names in jazz. Tonight, he shares The Mainstay stage with Joe.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Mon, February 5

7PM / $10
Get Tickets

Printing tickets is optional. Your name will appear on a list at the box office.

Upcoming Events

Mon, January 22, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Lynn Henderson

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 28, 4:00 PM

Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 29, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Washington College Jazz

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 10, 7:30 PM

Mardi Gras Dance Party featuring the Dixie Power Trio

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 12, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Tim Dove

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 18, 4:00 PM

Tom McHugh Birthday Celebration with the University of Delaware Big Band

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 19, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Keith Thompson

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 25, 4:00 PM

The Hedgelawn Classical Series:Peabody at the Mainstay Presents L'abri Trio

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 26, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with John Ewart and Mike McShane

Get Tickets →