Mon Oct 21

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt with guest Zach Lambert

Mon, October 21
7PM / $10
Get Tickets
The Mainstay

5753 Main St
Rock Hall, MD 21661

Mainstay Monday with Zach Lambert

Please note the new Mainstay Monday pricing effective May 27, 2019:$10 online in advance, $12 at the door.

Join us for another Mainstay Monday!These eclectic evenings happen every Monday night and are hosted by our own Joe Holt at the piano. Partnering with a special guest. Each week is a unique, one of a kind show. Seating is casual and tables are available (bring your own dinner, if you like) along with a cash bar. Doors open at 6:30 pm with the show starting at 7:00. Click on the video link below to see select performances from recent Mainstay Mondays.

Our featured guest tonight is Zach Lambert. Zach began his journey with the guitar when he was nine-years-old, and he began playing professionally in 2017. He has played over 200 gigs in a variety of bands and settings around Annapolis and Baltimore, Maryland, including local and regional festivals, charity events, club gigs, church services, and theater productions. In the spring of 2018, Zach became the inaugural winner of The Mainstay Rock Hall Scholarship and is now studying Jazz and Commercial Guitar Performance at Towson University. He joins Joe tonight for an evening of duo jazz.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Mon, October 21

7PM / $10
Get Tickets

Printing tickets is optional. Your name will appear on a list at the box office.

Upcoming Events

Sat, September 21, 8:00 PM

Victoria Vox

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 22, 2:00 PM

Pigs, Dogs & Oysters- Celebrating The Mainstay

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 23, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Keith Thompson

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 28, 8:00 PM

Billy Price Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 29, 4:00 PM

Taylor Hillary Boykins and Friends

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 30, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Joe Holt and Sharon Sable and E. Shawn Qaissaunee

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 7, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Sylvia Frasier

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 12, 8:00 PM

Mamie Minch Trio

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 14, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Phillip Dutton

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 19, 8:00 PM

Hendrik Meurkens Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 26, 8:00 PM

Sue Matthews

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 28, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday w/ Joe Holt Chuck Redd Amy Shook Frank Russo

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 9, 8:00 PM

Chuck Redd and the Youngbloods

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 7, 8:00 PM

Rumba Club!

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 8, 4:30 PM

RiverArts Film Society presents: The Spirit of the Beehive

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 15, 4:00 PM

Songs for the Season

Get Tickets →