Fri May 24

Linda Harris & Felipe Ricardo Paccagnella

Fri, May 24
11PM / $15
Get Tickets
Twins Jazz

1344 U. St. NW
Washington, DC 20009

Linda Harris & Felipe Ricardo Paccagnella

Linda Harris is a singer/songwriter who performs favorites from a broad-ranging repertoire of jazz and blues, creating a soulful mode with a Afro/Brazilian flair. She will be accompanied by pianist and vocalist Felipe Paccagnella, an extraordinarily versatile multi-instrumentalist and composer. Their musical partnership has resulted in masterful arrangements of jazz standards as well as groundbreaking original compositions.  They will be joined by David Jernigan on Bass and Donald Tillerson on Trumpet.

Fri, May 24

11PM / $15
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sat, January 19, 9:00 PM

Noah Haidu Quartet featuring Gary Thomas

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 19, 11:00 PM

Noah Haidu Quartet featuring Gary Thomas

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 20, 8:00 PM

The Tritone Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 20, 10:00 PM

The Tritone Trio

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 23, 8:00 PM

Joe Vetter Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 23, 10:00 PM

Joe Vetter Quartet

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 24, 8:00 PM

THE TWINS JAZZ ORCHESTRA

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 24, 10:00 PM

THE TWINS JAZZ ORCHESTRA

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 25, 9:00 PM

The John Lamkin 'Favorites' Jazz Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 25, 11:00 PM

The John Lamkin 'Favorites' Jazz Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 26, 9:00 PM

The John Lamkin 'Favorites' Jazz Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 26, 11:00 PM

The John Lamkin 'Favorites' Jazz Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 27, 8:00 PM

Marty Nau

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 27, 10:00 PM

Marty Nau

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 30, 8:00 PM

BSQ

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 30, 10:00 PM

BSQ

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 31, 8:00 PM

Jeron White

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 31, 10:00 PM

Jeron White

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 1, 9:00 PM

Ben Sher Organ Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 1, 11:00 PM

Ben Sher Organ Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 2, 9:00 PM

Ben Sher Organ Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 2, 11:00 PM

Ben Sher Organ Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 3, 8:00 PM

Caesar Ulsano

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 3, 10:00 PM

Caesar Ulsano

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 7, 8:00 PM

The Voyage

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 7, 10:00 PM

The Voyage

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 10, 8:00 PM

Jeff Weintraub

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 10, 10:00 PM

Jeff Weintraub

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 13, 8:00 PM

John Tolle Quintet

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 13, 10:00 PM

John Tolle Quintet

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 14, 8:00 PM

Delight Your Valentine with Kristin Callahan

Get Tickets →