Wed Jul 18

Cinderella

Wed, July 18
11AM / $10
Get Tickets
Rehoboth Summer Children's Theatre

Rehoboth Theatre, 19285 Holland Glade Road
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Cinderella

GREAT FUN FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY!

This version of the classic story premiered at RSCT in 1989 and has become a mainstay of our schedule through the years. As usual, the lovely Cinderella overcomes the trickery of her vain step-sister with the help of her Fairy Godmother. She makes her way to the Royal Ball and into the heart of Prince Charming. Miles, The Town Crier, and his jazzy trumpet adds an extra element of humor to the festivities. To spice things up further, there is the outrageously funny step-sister, Delmarva! Two actors play all the characters in this fun-filled one hour show.

Visit Website

Wed, July 18

11AM / $10
Get Tickets

Children under 3 are free and do not need a ticket! Tickets do not have to be printed. You can pick them up at the front desk when you arrive at the theatre.

Upcoming Events

Wed, June 27, 7:00 PM

Cinderella

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 3, 7:00 PM

Aladdin

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 5, 11:00 AM

Cinderella

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 10, 7:00 PM

Cinderella

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 11, 11:00 AM

Aladdin

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 17, 7:00 PM

Aladdin

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 24, 7:00 PM

Androcles and the Lion

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 25, 11:00 AM

Aladdin

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 31, 7:00 PM

Cinderella

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 1, 11:00 AM

Androcles and the Lion

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 2, 11:00 AM

Aladdin

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 7, 7:00 PM

Aladdin

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 8, 11:00 AM

Cinderella

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 9, 11:00 AM

Androcles and the Lion

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 14, 7:00 PM

Androcles and the Lion

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 15, 11:00 AM

Aladdin

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 16, 11:00 AM

Cinderella

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 21, 7:00 PM

Cinderella

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 22, 11:00 AM

Androcles and the Lion

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 23, 11:00 AM

Aladdin

Get Tickets →