Sun Aug 18

Dr. Lonnie Smith Trio

Sun, August 18
5PM / $25 - $35
Off Sale
Keystone Korner Baltimore

1350 Lancaster Street
Baltimore, MD 21231

Dr. Lonnie Smith

Dr. Lonnie Smith is an unparalleled musician, composer, performer and recording artist. An authentic master and guru of the Hammond B-3 organ for over five decades, he has been featured on over seventy albums and has recorded and performed with a virtual “Who’s Who” of the greatest jazz, blues and R&B giants in the industry. Consequently, he has often been hailed as a “Legend,” a “Living Musical Icon,” and as the most creative jazz organist by a slew of music publications. Jazz Times magazine describes him as “a riddle wrapped in an enigma wrapped in a turban!” Always ahead of the curve, it is no surprise Dr. Smith’s fan-base is truly worldwide.

Sun, August 18

5PM / $25 - $35
Sold Out

Please note: You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Food and beverage are not included in the ticket price. Seating is done on a first come, first served basis. Flash photography is not allowed. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Mon, August 19, 7:00 PM

Dunbar Alumni band

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 20, 7:30 PM

Baltimore Jazz Collective

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 22, 7:00 PM

David Murray / Lafayette Gilchrist

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 22, 9:00 PM

David Murray / Lafayette Gilchrist

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 23, 7:30 PM

Louis Hayes Quintet: Serenade for Horace

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 23, 9:30 PM

Louis Hayes Quintet: Serenade for Horace

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 24, 7:30 PM

Louis Hayes Quintet: Serenade for Horace

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 24, 9:30 PM

Louis Hayes Quintet: Serenade for Horace

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 25, 5:00 PM

Louis Hayes Quintet: Serenade for Horace

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 25, 7:00 PM

Louis Hayes Quintet: Serenade for Horace

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 26, 7:00 PM

Muted Strings

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 27, 7:30 PM

Baltimore Jazz Collective

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 28, 7:00 PM

Nanny Assis & Friends

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 28, 9:00 PM

Nanny Assis & Friends

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 29, 7:00 PM

Celebrating Earth Wind and Fire w/ Christie Dashiell & Mark G Meadows

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 29, 9:00 PM

Celebrating Earth Wind and Fire w/ Christie Dashiell & Mark G Meadows

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 30, 7:30 PM

Joey DeFrancesco Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 30, 9:30 PM

Joey DeFrancesco Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 7:30 PM

Joey DeFrancesco Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 9:30 PM

Joey DeFrancesco Trio

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 2, 7:00 PM

DMV Women if Jazz Ft. Amy K Bormet

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 5, 7:00 PM

Lionel Lyles Quintet

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 5, 9:00 PM

Lionel Lyles Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 6, 7:30 PM

Warren Wolf & Wolfpack

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 6, 9:30 PM

Warren Wolf & Wolfpack

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 7, 7:30 PM

Warren Wolf & Wolfpack

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 7, 9:30 PM

Warren Wolf & Wolfpack

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 8, 5:00 PM

Warren Wolf & Wolfpack

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 8, 7:00 PM

Warren Wolf & Wolfpack

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 9, 7:00 PM

Adi Meyerson Quartet - Where we stand

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 11, 7:00 PM

Rose Moraes and Rob Curto present Roots of Brazil

Get Tickets →