Sun Oct 20

Cleveland Guitar Trio

Sun, October 20
7PM / $15
Get Tickets
Nighttown

12387 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

Cleveland Guitar Trio

Master Acoustic Guitarists based on North Coast hit the Stage at Nighttown!

Featuring: Doug Wood, Darren Frate, & Patrick Woods.

Cleveland Guitar Trio (formerly Guys With Guitars) brings their  ever dynamic and engaging show to Nighttown. The trio features Doug Wood, Patrick Woods, and Darren Frate; all accomplished solo artists, but together they provide the quintessential guitar show, featuring great original solo works, fun collaborations, and even a few recognizable and fan favorites.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Sun, October 20

7PM / $15
Get Tickets

No need to make an additional table reservation - it's already included with these concert tickets!! You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events

Tue, September 24, 7:00 PM

Ernie Krivda Fat Tuesday Big Band

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 25, 7:00 PM

Alex Bevan

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 26, 8:00 PM

Tony Monaco Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 27, 8:30 PM

Moises Borges Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 29, 7:00 PM

Ira Sullivan Quintet

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 3, 7:00 PM

Debi Lewin's "A Night on the Piazza"

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 4, 8:00 PM

UZIZI

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 4, 8:30 PM

Forecast

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 5, 8:30 PM

Travis "Moonchild" Haddix

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 6, 7:00 PM

Tom Knific Quartet featuring Jamey Haddad

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 8, 7:00 PM

Jeremy Kittel & Co

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 10, 8:00 PM

Paul Kovac's Big 'Grass Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 11, 8:30 PM

Sammy Figueroa & His Latin Jazz Explosion

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 12, 4:00 PM

Joe Policastro Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 13, 7:00 PM

Dominick Farinacci "Spirit of the Groove"

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 16, 7:00 PM

Diego Figueiredo & Chuchito Valdes

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 17, 7:30 PM

Jeff Varga Duo

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 17, 8:00 PM

Diego Figueiredo & Chuchito Valdes

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 18, 8:30 PM

An Evening with Jimmy Webb

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 19, 8:30 PM

An Evening with Jimmy Webb

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 24, 8:00 PM

Adam Hawley / Danny Lerman / Hubb's Groove

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 25, 8:30 PM

JazzWorks

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 26, 8:00 PM

The Numbers Band (15-60-75)

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 26, 8:30 PM

Dane Vannatter

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 28, 7:00 PM

Baldwin Wallace Musical Theatre

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 4, 7:00 PM

Johnny A

Get Tickets →