Wed May 8

Amit Peled Studio An die Musik Concert

Wed, May 8
8PM / $10 - $15
Get Tickets
An die Musik Live!

409 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201

Amit Peled

The Amit Peled Cello Gang is composed of students from Amit Peled's studio from the Peabody Institute in Baltimore, Maryland. The students range in school year from undergraduate freshmen to second year master's students. The group comes together to perform works that have been written or arranged for cello ensemble and can also be seen performing concerti with their major professor. 

This unique ensemble has performed recently for the Cape Cod Chamber Music Festival, The Society of Four Arts in Palm Beach, with the Fairfax Symphony Orchestra, as a resident ensemble in San Miguel de Allende, Mexico and all across Maryland, the gang’s home state.

The first CD under the CTM CLASSICS Label has been enthusiastically received world wide.

Tickets: $15 in advance/$18 at door/$10 full-time students with ID/Peabody students free with ID

Visit Website
Watch Video

Wed, May 8

8PM / $10 - $15
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Mon, April 22, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Christian Hizon

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 24, 8:00 PM

Derrick Michaels presents Blood Moon Quintet

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 24, 9:30 PM

Derrick Michaels presents Blood Moon Quintet

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 25, 8:00 PM

Ephemera Quartet

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 25, 9:30 PM

Ephemera Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 26, 8:00 PM

Joe Chambers/Dennis Chambers Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 26, 9:30 PM

Joe Chambers/Dennis Chambers Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 27, 8:00 PM

Warren Wolf presents David Sanchez

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 27, 9:30 PM

Warren Wolf presents David Sanchez

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 28, 3:00 PM

Jim Snidero Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 29, 7:00 PM

"The Serenade" Aaron Hill Birthday Concert

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 30, 8:00 PM

Anansi Trio - International Jazz Day Performance

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 2, 8:00 PM

3 Legends +1

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 2, 9:30 PM

3 Legends +1

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 3, 8:00 PM

Vocalist Aimée Allen

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 3, 9:30 PM

Vocalist Aimée Allen

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 4, 2:00 PM

The Poulenc Trio Celebrates Walt Whitman's 200th Birthday

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 4, 7:30 PM

Folkal Point Series: The Tinklers and Bob Pyle

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 5, 3:00 PM

An afternoon with Kristin Callahan

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 5, 6:00 PM

Ghosts of Weimar

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 6, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Christian Hizon

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 7, 8:00 PM

Brandon Woody Upendo Monthly Series

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 7, 9:30 PM

Brandon Woody Upendo Monthly Series

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 9, 8:00 PM

James Fernando Solo Jazz Piano

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 8:00 PM

Carl Filipiak & Gregory Thompkins - Tribute to John Coltrane

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 9:30 PM

Carl Filipiak & Gregory Thompkins - Tribute to John Coltrane

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 11, 8:00 PM

Jenny Scheinman & Allison Miller's Parlour Game

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 11, 9:30 PM

Jenny Scheinman & Allison Miller's Parlour Game

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 12, 2:00 PM

Jazz Piano Series: Larry Willis

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 12, 6:00 PM

Matt Pless and Georgie Jessup: Roots Cafe

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 13, 7:00 PM

Dunbar Alumni Jazz Band Monthly Series

Get Tickets →