Fri Jan 19

All 80's, All Night

Fri, January 19
8PM / $12
Sold out!!
Carlyle Club

2050 Ballenger Ave.
Alexandria, VA 22314

All 80's, All Night

Do you love the 80’s?  If so, put on your best 80’s fashion and come ready to dance for an “All 80’s, All Night” flashback dance party!  

Darin from Belt it Out Productions (www.beltitoutproductions.com) will be DJing and covering 80’s music like no other!  Madonna, Wham, Run DMC, New Edition, Human League, Prince, Heavy D, Bon Jovi, Def Leppard, Michael Jackson, Duran Duran – all of your 80’s favorites and many, many more! 

Before the dance party kicks off, there will be 80’s classic videos being played during dinner and prizes will be given out for best dressed and “Name that Tune” winners.

You ready?  Join us and turn back the clock for a fun night of food, beverages, dancing, and all things 80’s!  You don’t want to miss this event!!!

Fri, January 19

8PM / $12
Sold out!!

Please note: There is a $25 minimum per person in the dining room. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sun, January 21, 6:00 PM

The Kee To Life is How You Play it

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 26, 8:00 PM

Robert "Mousey" Thompson: The James Brown Experience featuring Greg Cooper

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 28, 11:00 AM

Winter Wedding Showcase

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 2, 8:00 PM

DC Fusion

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 9, 8:00 PM

BroadSound

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 11, 7:00 PM

Pre Valentines Day with Leonard, Coleman & Blunt

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 14, 10:59 PM

Valentine's Day with Jocelyn Oldham

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 16, 8:00 PM

Doc Scantlin and his Imperial Palms Orchestra Valentines Day Celebration

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 18, 6:00 PM

Alexandria's Hall Of Famer the Incomparable Edward "Jose" Hernandez

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 23, 8:00 PM

The Intruders with Special guests Robert T and Anissa Hargrove

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 25, 6:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Gerald Levert, Donny Hathaway and More

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 18, 6:00 PM

National Recording Artist Jazz Trumpeter Willie Bradley

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 23, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Earth, Wind and Fire featuring BRENCORE ALLSTARS

Get Tickets →