Fri Jul 26

Twilight Tour /Monuments

Fri, July 26
7PM / $12 - $22
Get Tickets
www.DC-Watertaxi.com

Washington Harbor, 3100 K St. NW,
Washington, DC 20007

Water Taxi evening tour

One hour tour along the illuminated Monuments, including the Lincoln, Jefferson, and Washington memorials, plus the Kennedy Center, WaterGate and Washington Harbour (Georgetown).  Briefly narrated, then set to enjoyable music. Sodas and bottled water available for purchase onboard.

NOTES:
+ The evening tours (after 6 pm) do Not stop at the Nat'l Mall stop
+ Sorry, no children under 8 yrs.
+ Wheel chairs can be stored on boat, but pass. must be able to take 3 steps to board

Fri, July 26

7PM / $12 - $22
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Fri, July 19, 7:00 PM

Twilight Tour along Monuments

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 19, 8:15 PM

Monuments by Moonlight

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 1:00 PM

Water Taxi along Monuments

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 7:00 PM

Twilight Tour along Monuments

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 8:15 PM

Monuments by Moonlight

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 9:15 PM

Monuments by Moonlight

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 21, 1:00 PM

Water Taxi along Monuments

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 26, 8:15 PM

Monuments by Moonlight

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 27, 1:00 PM

Water Taxi along Monuments

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 27, 7:00 PM

Twilight Tour /Monuments

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 27, 8:15 PM

Monuments by Moonlight

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 28, 1:00 PM

Water Taxi along Monuments

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 2, 7:00 PM

Twilight Tour / Monuments

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 2, 8:15 PM

Monuments by Moonlight

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 3, 1:00 PM

Water Taxi along Monuments

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 3, 7:00 PM

Twilight Tour / Monuments

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 3, 8:15 PM

Monuments by Moonlight

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 4, 1:00 PM

Water Taxi along Monuments

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 9, 7:00 PM

Twilight Tour / Monuments

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 9, 8:15 PM

Monuments by Moonlight

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 10, 1:00 PM

Water Taxi along Monuments

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 10, 7:00 PM

Twilight Tour / Monuments

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 10, 8:15 PM

Monuments by Moonlight

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 16, 7:00 PM

Twilight Tour / Monuments

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 16, 8:15 PM

Monuments by Moonlight

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 17, 7:00 PM

Twilight Tour / Monuments

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 17, 8:15 PM

Monuments by Moonlight

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 23, 7:00 PM

Twilight Tour / Monuments

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 29, 7:00 PM

Monuments by Moonlight

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 30, 7:00 PM

Monuments by Moonlight

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 7, 7:00 PM

Monuments by Moonlight

Get Tickets →