Sat Apr 27

Private Event

Sat, April 27
All Day / $15
Closed
Gin Fizz Harlem

308 Lenox Avenue
New York, NY 10027

Private Event

Gin Fizz Harlem is closed today for a private event.

Sat, April 27

All Day / $15
Closed

Please note: There is a two drink minimum per person not included in the ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Tue, April 23, 7:30 PM

Paul Shaw Trio

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 23, 9:00 PM

Paul Shaw Trio

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 24, 7:30 PM

Charles Walker Blues

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 24, 9:00 PM

Charles Walker Blues

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 25, 7:30 PM

André Carvalho

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 25, 9:00 PM

André Carvalho

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 26, 7:00 PM

Harlem Jazz Singers Showcase

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 26, 8:30 PM

Harlem Jazz Singers Showcase

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 30, 7:30 PM

Joe Graziosi Quartet - Set & Jam

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 30, 9:00 PM

Tuesday Night Jam

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 2, 7:30 PM

Elisabeth Lohninger

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 2, 9:00 PM

Elisabeth Lohninger

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 3, 7:00 PM

Antoinette Montague

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 3, 8:30 PM

Antoinette Montague

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 4, 7:30 PM

Bernard Linnette featuring Aimee Allen

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 4, 9:00 PM

Bernard Linnette featuring Aimee Allen

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 7, 7:30 PM

Tuesday Night Jam

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 7, 9:00 PM

Tuesday Night Jam

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 8, 7:30 PM

Keith Gamble & the Nu' Gypsies

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 8, 9:00 PM

Keith Gamble & the Nu' Gypsies

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 9, 7:30 PM

Frank Valdes Group

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 9, 9:00 PM

Frank Valdes Group

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 7:00 PM

Harlem Jazz Singers Showcase

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 8:30 PM

Harlem Jazz Singers Showcase

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 11, 6:00 PM

Laura Campisi Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 11, 7:30 PM

Mario Abney & the Abney Effect

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 11, 9:00 PM

Mario Abney & the Abney Effect

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 13, 7:30 PM

Full Circle Mondays - Hosted by Noah Jackson

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 13, 9:00 PM

Full Circle Mondays - Hosted by Noah Jackson

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 14, 7:30 PM

Tuesday Night Jam

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 14, 9:00 PM

Tuesday Night Jam

Get Tickets →