Sun Mar 1

"A Musical Feast" - Benefit for Cleveland Hts High School Band & Orchestra

Sun, March 1
11AM / $40
Tickets available at http://heightsimd.org/
Nighttown

12387 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

"A Musical Feast" - Benefit for Cleveland Hts High

On March 1, 2020, the parent organization for the Cleveland Heights High School Band & Orchestra (BOPO) will host a fundraiser, A Musical Feast, at Nighttown Restaurant.

The event will include a scrumptious brunch and an auction and will feature live music performed by our own Heights High musicians alongside Cleveland Orchestra members and other professional musicians. There will be a special performance of the Mozart piano/wind quintet played by Cleveland Orchestra musicians who are also Heights residents:

    • Frank Rosenwein, Principal Oboe
    • Afendi Yusef, Principal Clarinet
    • Gareth Thomas, Bassoon
    • Richard King, French Horn
    • Carolyn Gadiel Warner, Piano

All proceeds will go toward funding the Heights High Instrumental Department, including our annual tour.

What: A Musical Feast, Fundraiser for CHUH IMD
Where: Nighttown Restaurant, 12383 Cedar Road
When: March 1, 2020
Time: 11 AM – 2 PM
Cost: $40 per ticket

Visit Website

Sun, March 1

11AM / $40
Tickets available at http://heightsimd.org/

No need to make an additional table reservation - it's already included with these concert tickets!! You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events

Thu, February 20, 7:00 PM

Dominick Farinacci & Spirit of the Groove

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 21, 8:30 PM

Forecast

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 22, 8:30 PM

Alice Blumenfeld - ABREPASO's Tablao Flamenco

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 24, 7:00 PM

Baldwin Wallace Musical Theatre

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 25, 7:30 PM

Jiggs Whigham & Friends

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 26, 7:00 PM

Ethnic Heritage Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 27, 8:00 PM

Lionel Loueke

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 28, 8:30 PM

Eric Everett Jazz Quintet featuring Charlene Smythe

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 29, 7:00 PM

Cyrille Aimée

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 29, 7:30 PM

Neil's Leap Year Dance Party!

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 29, 9:00 PM

Cyrille Aimée

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 1, 7:00 PM

Debi Lewin "Marquis Showcase"

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 2, 7:00 PM

Hudson HS Big Band

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 3, 7:00 PM

Westbound Situation

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 6, 8:30 PM

Nanny & Dani Assis Brazilian Sextet + Moises Borges

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 7, 7:00 PM

Bill Rudman's "Seize the Day"

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 8, 2:00 PM

Bill Rudman's "Seize the Day"

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 8, 7:00 PM

Newberry & Verch

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 12, 8:00 PM

Joe Hunter & Pete Cavano

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 13, 8:30 PM

Gerald Skillern w/David Thomas Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 14, 8:30 PM

Tim Lekan plays Cole Porter Featuring Celine Opdycke

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 16, 7:00 PM

Disney @ Nighttown - Baldwin Wallace Musical Theater

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 17, 1:00 PM

St Patrick's Day with The New Barleycorn

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 17, 5:30 PM

St Patrick's Day with The New Barleycorn

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 17, 8:00 PM

St Patrick's Day with The New Barleycorn

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 18, 7:00 PM

Chip Stephens / Glenn Wilson Duo

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 19, 8:00 PM

Howie Smith & Organ Ism

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 20, 8:30 PM

Beatles Tribute w/ Hard Day's Night

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 21, 8:30 PM

Beatles Tribute w/ Hard Day's Night

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 22, 7:00 PM

Dominick Farinacci "Spirit of the Groove"

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 27, 8:30 PM

JazzWorks

Get Tickets →