Sat Nov 3

Devonsquare Farewell Tour

Sat, November 3
7:30PM / $30
Get Tickets
The Opera House at Boothbay Harbor

86 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Devonsquare

On the 30th anniversary of the Atlantic Records release of “Walking On Ice” the Folk-n-Roll band Devonsquare has decided this will be their last year of live performances. These final shows with special guest Peter Gallway their longtime producer and performing artist will be the highlight of this final year for the band and fans alike.

Tom Dean & Alana MacDonald, the 2 remaining original members of the group, will be joined by the original recording lineup of Teg Glendon (bass guitar) Bob Thompson (electric guitar) Michael McInnis (keyboards) Ron Boufard (drums) plus guitarist Robbie Coffin. There will also be some surprise guests!

Visit Website

Sat, November 3

7:30PM / $30
Get Tickets

Exchange online tickets for actual tickets at the box office on the night of the show.

Upcoming Events

Thu, August 16, 7:30 PM

Thornetta Davis

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 23, 7:30 PM

Bob Milne

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 25, 7:30 PM

Seth Glier

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 3, 7:30 PM

John Doyle

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 14, 7:30 PM

Peppino D'Agostino

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 22, 7:30 PM

Coig

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 29, 7:30 PM

The Contenders

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 6, 7:30 PM

Eileen Ivers

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 10, 7:30 PM

Suzy Bogguss

Get Tickets →