Sat Oct 7

Antoinette Tredanary

Sat, October 7
8:30PM / $10
Get Tickets
Nighttown

12387 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

Antoinette Tredanary

Exciting North Coast Vocalist makes her Nighttown debut!  Live on Stephens Green Patio.

Featuring: Antoinette Tredanary-vocals, Dr. John Petrone-piano, other musicians TBA.

Antoinette Tredanary’s smooth, sultry voice adds richness and depth to every song she sings. Her mastery of the Great American Songbook, and her ability to easily cross style boundaries have earned her rave reviews from many serious music aficionados.  Antoinette loves to express her passion through her Italian and Latin American favorites. She also performs a wide variety  of "Romance Classics" from the Big Band Era, Swing, Jazz, Rhythm & Blues,  Contemporary, and Country as well as her own original songs.

As a songwriter, Antoinette has been prolific. Seven of her original songs are featured on her self-titled CD, where they easily coexist with some of the greatest songs of all time. Her original song "You Make Me Crazy" was featured in the sound track of the popular film "Haywire", which received great reviews at the 2003 Cleveland International Film Festival. Antoinette was also the subject of a  "Del's Folks" interview by popular WKYC TV-3 personality Del Donahoo.

Antoinette's latest CD "Italian Songbird" has some of the most beautiful Italian ballads ever written.  

 

Visit Website
Watch Video

Sat, October 7

8:30PM / $10
Get Tickets

No need to make an additional table reservation - it's already included with these concert tickets!! You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events

Wed, September 27, 7:00 PM

Vicky Chew

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 28, 8:00 PM

Hot Club of San Francisco

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 29, 8:30 PM

Glenn Davis Quintet featuring Evelyn Wright

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 30, 8:30 PM

Eddie Baccus Sr. Quintet + Special Guests

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 2, 7:00 PM

"The Last 5 Years" featuring Corey Mach & Keri Rene Fuller

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 4, 7:00 PM

Brandon Coleman Quartet featuring Noah Preminger

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 5, 8:00 PM

Vanessa Rubin / Don Braden Organ Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 6, 8:00 PM

Debbie Darling

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 6, 8:30 PM

Morgan Mecaskey & Nate Jones

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 9, 7:00 PM

Eric Andersen

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 10, 7:00 PM

Paul Ferguson / Greg Abate Quintet

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 11, 7:00 PM

Benny Bennack Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 13, 8:30 PM

Nellie McKay

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 14, 8:30 PM

Nellie McKay

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 15, 7:00 PM

Mo Mojo

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 19, 8:00 PM

Gabrielle Stravelli Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 20, 8:30 PM

Diego Figueiredo & Chuchito Valdes

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 21, 8:30 PM

Diego Figueiredo & Chuchito Valdes

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 23, 7:00 PM

"Out There: BW Alumni Return to Cleveland"

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 25, 7:00 PM

Mark Russo Quintet - Tribute to Horace Silver

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 26, 7:00 PM

Chieli Minucci & Special EFX

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 26, 9:00 PM

Chieli Minucci & Special EFX

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 27, 8:30 PM

Ralph Moore with the Josh Nelson Tro

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 28, 8:30 PM

The Numbers Band (15-60-75)

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 29, 7:00 PM

Chanelle McCloud & Chemistry

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 3, 8:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 3, 10:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 4, 8:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 4, 10:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 5, 7:00 PM

Helen Welch

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 6, 7:00 PM

Moya Brennan

Get Tickets →