Sat Apr 13

Cinderella

Sat, April 13
11AM / $10 - $12
Get Tickets
Family Stages

Ambler Theater 108 E. Butler Ave.
Ambler, PA 190002

Cinderella

The classic tale of royalty, romance and fabuous footwear comes to life in this lively, fun-filled two actor production. As usual, the lovely Cinderella overcomes the trickery of her vain step-sister and makes her way to the Royal Ball and into the heart of Prince Charming. Miles, The Town Crier, and his jazzy trumpet add an extra element of humor to the festivities. To spice things up further, there is the outrageously funny step-sister, Delmarva!  There is great ful for all ages in this lively, one hour production.

Visit Website

Sat, April 13

11AM / $10 - $12
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Thu, December 27, 11:00 AM

Cinderella

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 21, 11:00 AM

Peter Pan

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 18, 11:00 AM

Aladdin

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 20, 10:30 AM

Aladdin

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 23, 11:00 AM

Aladdin

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 13, 10:30 AM

Toad's Escape

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 16, 11:00 AM

Toad's Escape

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 10, 10:30 AM

Cinderella

Get Tickets →