Tue Feb 5

Beppe Gambetta

Tue, February 5
7PM / $20
Get Tickets
Nighttown

12387 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

Beppe Gambetta

From Italy!  Master of Fingerstyle Guitar Beppe Gambetta returns to Nighttown!

Beppe Gambetta from Genoa, Italy is the leading flat picking guitarist of Europe. Through his superb recordings, frequent tours of Europe and America, and original research into early Italian traditional and popular music, Gambetta has established himself as a major world artist of the steel string guitar.....powerful, flashy, musical, unforgettable. In addition to his brilliant solo performances and recordings, Gambetta has collaborated with many great folk artists worldwide. They include David Grisman, Carlos Aonzo, Gene Parsons (from the Byrds), Glenn Moore (from Oregon), Danny Weiss, Norman Blake, Mike Marshall, and many others.
 
Gambetta  has played to a packed houses at Night Town on four occasions prior to this.  He last appeard at Nighttown in 2006.  Currently Beppe Gambetta is touring in support of his latest CD "Slade Stomp".  In addition to being a great guitarist, Beppe Gambetta has a quick wit and an evening spent with him is full of good humor and music. 
 
Don't miss the great Italian flat picker Beppe Gambetta live at Nighttown.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Tue, February 5

7PM / $20
Get Tickets

No need to make an additional table reservation - it's already included with these concert tickets!! You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events

Fri, January 18, 8:30 PM

Gene Bertoncini Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 19, 8:30 PM

Hubb's Groove "Tribute to Angela Bofill & Phyllis Hyman"

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 20, 7:00 PM

Herb Wilborn Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 23, 7:00 PM

Randie Shane & Jonathan Hooper Trio "Night at the Oscars"

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 24, 8:00 PM

Dominick Farinacci & Friends

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 25, 8:30 PM

Badi Assad

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 26, 8:30 PM

Benito Gonzalez International Trio (Tribute to McCoy Tyner)

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 27, 7:00 PM

Benito Gonzalez & Jackie Warren

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 1, 8:30 PM

Diego Figueiredo & Camille Bertault

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 2, 8:30 PM

Diego Figueiredo & Camille Bertault

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 4, 6:00 PM

The Legendary Count Basie Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 4, 8:00 PM

The Legendary Count Basie Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 8, 8:30 PM

Marcus Johnson

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 9, 7:30 PM

Nellie McKay - Benefiting Planned Parenthood of Greater Ohio

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 10, 7:00 PM

Rory Block

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 12, 7:00 PM

Jackie Warren Trio

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 13, 7:00 PM

Nellie McKay

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 14, 8:00 PM

Nellie McKay

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 16, 8:30 PM

Sugar Mountain "The Ultimate Neil Young Tribute"

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 17, 7:00 PM

Tim Lekan Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 22, 8:00 PM

Hubb's Groove Tribute to Aretha Franklin

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 22, 10:00 PM

Hubb's Groove Tribute to Aretha Franklin

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 24, 7:00 PM

Dominick Farinacci - "Spirit of the Groove"

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 25, 7:00 PM

Baldwin Wallace Musical Theatre Color-Full Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 27, 7:00 PM

Eric Everett Jazz Quintet featuring Charlene Smythe

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 28, 8:00 PM

Grant Green Jr. featuring Mike Clark

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 1, 8:30 PM

Grant Green Jr. featuring Mike Clark

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 2, 7:00 PM

Special EFX featuring Chieli Minucci

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 2, 9:00 PM

Special EFX featuring Chieli Minucci

Get Tickets →