Tue Nov 6

Mike Gary Quartet Monthly Tuesday Series

Tue, November 6
8PM / $10
Get Tickets
An die Musik Live!

409 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201

Mike Gary Quartet

Dauda - alto saxophone
Salem Kamalu - piano
Mike Gary II - bass
Allen Branch - drums

Baltimore natives who perform around the U.S. and abroad present not-so-standard jazz repertoire and each other’s original music. Look out for special guests! 

Tickets: $10 in advance /$13 at door /$10 full-time students with ID

Tue, November 6

8PM / $10
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Mon, October 22, 8:00 PM

Jakob Bro/Thomas Morgan/Joey Baron

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 22, 9:30 PM

Jakob Bro/Thomas Morgan/Joey Baron

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 23, 8:00 PM

Brandon Woody Upendo 5tet

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 24, 8:00 PM

George Spicka & Baltimore Jazz Works

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 25, 8:00 PM

Mario Pavone's Pulse Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 26, 8:00 PM

Ralph Peterson's Triangular III Trio featuring The Curtis Brothers

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 26, 9:30 PM

Ralph Peterson's Triangular III Trio featuring The Curtis Brothers

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 27, 3:00 PM

Min Young Park Classical Piano Recital

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 27, 7:30 PM

The Old Part of Town / ellen cherry CD Release Concert

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 28, 4:00 PM

Svetlana's NY Swing Collective

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 28, 6:00 PM

Svetlana's NY Swing Collective

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 29, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 30, 8:00 PM

Classical Piano recital by Alexandre Abdoulaev

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 2, 8:00 PM

Curtis Lundy Trio with special guest Carmen Lundy

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 2, 9:30 PM

Curtis Lundy Trio with special guest Carmen Lundy

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 3, 7:30 PM

Folkal Point: Protest Songs

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 4, 4:00 PM

Beyond Bossa Nova: Nico Sarbanes & Michel Nirenberg

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 4, 5:30 PM

Beyond Bossa Nova: Nico Sarbanes & Michel Nirenberg

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 5, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 7, 8:00 PM

Seth Kibel & Flo Anito, with pianist Sean Lane

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 8, 7:00 PM

Lea Gilmore & The Juke Joint Allstars

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 9, 8:00 PM

Jeff Cosgrove/Matthew Shipp/Rob Brown

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 9, 9:30 PM

Jeff Cosgrove/Matthew Shipp/Rob Brown

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 10, 2:00 PM

Cellist Ben Larsen and Flutist Martha Cargo: Pieces of Eight

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 11, 5:00 PM

Roots Cafe Singer-Songwriter Series

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 12, 7:00 PM

Dunbar Alumni Jazz Band - Monthly Mondays

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 13, 8:00 PM

Nate Hook Standards Quintet

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 15, 8:00 PM

Shea Welsh Baltimore Native/LA Guitarist

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 15, 9:30 PM

Shea Welsh Baltimore Native/LA Guitarist

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 16, 8:00 PM

Kristin Callahan: Songs of Peggy Lee

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 17, 8:00 PM

Caroline Davis Band

Get Tickets →