Sun Dec 15

Songs for the Season

Sun, December 15
4PM / $20
Get Tickets
The Mainstay

5753 Main St
Rock Hall, MD 21661

Harp & Soul - Meredith Hadaway and friends

$20 online and $25 door/phone

Celebrate the Songs for the Season with the lovely and lively traditional songs, dance tunes & carols from the British Isles, Celtic lands & beyond. The core group of Meredith Hadaway (Celtic harp & concertina), Ben Bennington (guitar & vocals) and Rebekah Hardy (oboe) will be joined by their special guests Sue Matthews (vocals), Bob Ortiz (percussion), Nevin Dawson (viola) and singer and songwriter Pam Ortiz who will add some of her originals to the mix as well as adding her voice to the group. This will be an afternoon of delightful and unusual songs for the season and lots of holiday cheer.

Sun, December 15

4PM / $20
Get Tickets

Printing tickets is optional. Your name will appear on a list at the box office.

Upcoming Events

Sat, September 28, 8:00 PM

Billy Price Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 29, 4:00 PM

Taylor Hillary Boykins and Friends

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 30, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Joe Holt and Sharon Sable and E. Shawn Qaissaunee

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 7, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Sylvia Frasier

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 12, 8:00 PM

Mamie Minch Trio

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 14, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Phillip Dutton

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 19, 8:00 PM

Hendrik Meurkens Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 21, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt with guest Zach Lambert

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 26, 8:00 PM

Sue Matthews

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 28, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday w/ Joe Holt Chuck Redd Amy Shook Frank Russo

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 4, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Paula Johns

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 9, 8:00 PM

Chuck Redd and the Youngbloods

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 11, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Matt Folker

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 18, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Steve Beskrone

Get Tickets →

Mon, November 25, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt with guest Lea McGowan

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 1, 4:00 PM

The Hedgelawn Series presents 2nd Ceremony Duo

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 7, 8:00 PM

Rumba Club!

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 8, 4:30 PM

RiverArts Film Society presents: The Spirit of the Beehive

Get Tickets →