Sun Jul 14

Southern Soul & Zydeco festival

Sun, July 14
6PM / $25 - $35
Get Tickets
Martini Blu Jazz Cafe

3101 Fountain View
Houston, TX 77057

Keith Frank Willie Clayton JWonn

ONE OF THE MOST EXCITING SOUTHERN SOUL BLUES AND ZYDECO FESTIVALS IN HOUSTON!

We've got Keith Frank,  Willie Clayton and J-WONN on ONE STAGE!!! 

 

Sun, July 14

6PM / $25 - $35
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sun, June 16, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 20, 7:00 PM

Martini Blu Presents - Classy Jazz and Poetry Series! Every Thursday!

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 21, 7:30 PM

National Recording Artist Theresa Grayson - All about that SAX!

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 21, 10:00 PM

National Recording Artist Theresa Grayson - All about that SAX!

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 22, 7:30 PM

David Sanborn as presented by DEAN JAMES!

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 22, 10:00 PM

David Sanborn as presented by DEAN JAMES!

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 23, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 7:00 PM

Martini Blu Presents - Classy Jazz and Poetry Series! Every Thursday!

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 7:30 PM

Kiland Presents Jazz and the Blues!

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 10:00 PM

Kiland Presents Jazz and the Blues!

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 7:30 PM

Jazz for Jazz Lovers presents Andre Hayward

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 10:00 PM

Jazz for Jazz Lovers presents Andre Hayward

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 30, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 30, 5:00 PM

The Conrad Johnson Orchestra - Every Last Sunday!

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 7, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 12, 7:30 PM

Jazz for Jazz Lovers presents, Nelson Mills III! Jazz Trumpeter

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 12, 10:00 PM

Jazz for Jazz Lovers presents, Nelson Mills III! Jazz Trumpeter

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 14, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 19, 7:30 PM

Jazz for Jazz Lovers presents, Saxophonist BRIAN PEREZ!

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 19, 10:00 PM

Jazz for Jazz Lovers presents, Saxophonist BRIAN PEREZ!

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 27, 7:30 PM

Stephen Richard - For the Love of Jazz!

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 27, 10:00 PM

Stephen Richard - For the Love of Jazz!

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 28, 5:00 PM

The Conrad Johnson Orchestra - Every Last Sunday!

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 25, 5:00 PM

The Conrad Johnson Orchestra - Every Last Sunday!

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 29, 5:00 PM

The Conrad Johnson Orchestra - Every Last Sunday!

Get Tickets →

Anniversary Packages at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

MEMBERSHIPS!! (SAVE $$$ and SUPPORT LIVE JAZZ!)

Get Tickets →