Mon Oct 15

Dunbar Alumni Jazz Band - Monthly Mondays

Mon, October 15
7PM / $5 - $12
Get Tickets
An die Musik Live!

409 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201

Dunbar Alumni Jazz Band

Led by jazz educator / trombonist Chales Funn, this jazz ensemble, organized in 1995, performs the music of composers Duke Ellington, William Thomas “Billy” Strayhorn, William “Count” Basie, Maurice White of Earth, Wind & Fire and others.

Tickets: $12 in advance/$15 at door/$10 students/$5 Dunbar students

Mon, October 15

7PM / $5 - $12
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Mon, June 18, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 20, 8:00 PM

Shawn Maxwell's New Tomorrow

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 21, 8:00 PM

Extended Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 21, 9:30 PM

Extended Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 22, 8:00 PM

Love and Protest Songs by the Charmaine Michelle Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 22, 9:30 PM

Love and Protest Songs by the Charmaine Michelle Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 23, 2:00 PM

Dariusz Skoraczewski - Complete Bach Cello Suites

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 23, 8:00 PM

Mateusz Smoczynski Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 23, 9:30 PM

Mateusz Smoczynski Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 24, 2:30 PM

Two Bass Hit

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 24, 6:00 PM

Baltimore's Second Black Composers Forum

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 25, 8:30 PM

Nate Hook Standards Group

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 26, 8:00 PM

ECM Recording Artist THOMAS STRONEN/Time is a Blind Guide Collective

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 26, 9:30 PM

ECM Recording Artist THOMAS STRONEN/Time is a Blind Guide Collective

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 28, 8:00 PM

Bergamot Rose: Nouveau Alternative & French Fusion

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 29, 8:00 PM

Deep Water Jazz Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 29, 9:30 PM

Deep Water Jazz Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 30, 8:00 PM

Carl Filipiak and the Jimi Jazz Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 30, 9:30 PM

Carl Filipiak and the Jimi Jazz Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 1, 5:00 PM

Brandon Woody's Upendo featuring Lafayette Gilchrist

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 1, 6:30 PM

Brandon Woody's Upendo featuring Lafayette Gilchrist

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 7, 7:30 PM

Folkal Point: Andy Bopp

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 9, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 10, 8:00 PM

Mike Gary Quartet Monthly Monday Series

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 16, 7:00 PM

Dunbar Alumni Jazz Band - Monthly Mondays

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 22, 5:00 PM

Roots Cafe Singer-Songwriter Series

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 23, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 27, 8:00 PM

Leo Maxey Septet

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 27, 9:30 PM

Leo Maxey Septet

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 3, 8:00 PM

Brandon Woody's Upendo featuring Lafayette Gilchrist

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 3, 9:30 PM

Brandon Woody's Upendo featuring Lafayette Gilchrist

Get Tickets →