Mon Mar 25

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Dick Durham

Mon, March 25
7PM / $10
Get Tickets
The Mainstay

5753 Main St
Rock Hall, MD 21661

Dick Durham Mainstay Monday

Join us for another Mainstay Monday! These eclectic evenings happen every Monday night and are hosted by our own Joe Holt at the piano, partnering with a special guest. Each week is a unique, one of a kind show. Seating is casual and tables are available (bring your own dinner, if you like), along with a cash bar. Doors open at 6:30 pm with the show starting at 7:00. Click on the video link below to see select performances from recent Mainstay Mondays.


Our featured guest tonight is Dick Durham. Dick is a long standing Mainstay favorite and a Kent/Queen Annes County institution. He has received the governors Citation for Artistic Merit twice for his piano artistry and two original musicals. Dick has performed around the world and shared the stage with many of the greats. John Wilson in the New York Times once wrote that Dick Durham has, ",a style approaching that of a quartet.",So tonight with two pianos on stage, Dick joins Joe for a quintet. Or a duo.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Mon, March 25

7PM / $10
Get Tickets

Printing tickets is optional. Your name will appear on a list at the box office.

Upcoming Events

Sat, March 23, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to Charlie Byrd Featuring Chuck Redd

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 29, 7:30 PM

Caitlin Patton and Sammy Marshall in a benefit for NMF and CRC

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 30, 8:00 PM

Phil Wiggins and House Party

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 1, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt with Clark Bjorke & Johnson Fortenbaugh

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 8:00 PM

Banda Magda

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 8, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Steve Giordano

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 14, 4:00 PM

The Hedgelawn Series presents soprano Taylor Hillary Boykins

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 15, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Sue Matthews

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 20, 8:00 PM

Zack Lambert Quartet (Mainstay Scholarship Winner)

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 22, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Lester Barrett

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 27, 8:00 PM

Lula Wiles

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 29, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Paul Midiri

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 4, 8:00 PM

Dick Durham and Stef Scaggiari- Keyed Up!

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 5, 4:00 PM

The Hedgelawn Series presents the Ann Street Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 8:00 PM

Bumper Jacksons

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 16, 8:00 PM

Le Vent du Nord

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 25, 8:00 PM

Dave Stryker

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 31, 8:00 PM

Deanna Bogart

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 21, 8:00 PM

Barbara Parker- Her Music with Camilo Carrara and Joe Holt

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 26, 8:00 PM

John Gorka

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 21, 8:00 PM

Victoria Vox

Get Tickets →