Fri Nov 29

Chou Chou and the Imperial Palms for the annual Holiday Kick-off

Fri, November 29
8PM / $35
Get Tickets
Carlyle Club

2050 Ballenger Ave.
Alexandria, VA 22314

Chou Chou & The Imperial Palms Orchestra

Join Chou Chou and the Imperial Palms for the Carlyle Club’s annual Holiday Kick-off. It’s one of our favorite traditions! Dazzling Chou Chou, the fifteen piece Imperial Palms, and the four adorable “Coconut Girls” recreate the entertainment and style of the early Jazz Age and Big Band Era alike none other. Called “Best Band in America” and “One of Washington’s best nights out”. Joining the band for one absolutely final song (or two) will be the band’s original leader, the incomparable showman Doc Scantlin! This is one not to miss! 

Fri, November 29

8PM / $35
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $25 minimum per person in the dining room. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sun, November 17, 6:00 PM

Kymberli and Wayne Davis CD Release

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 21, 7:30 PM

Big band Thursday with swingtopia

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 22, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of The Isley Brothers and the Average White Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 23, 8:00 PM

Stevie Wonder Tribute with R&B/Soul Recording Artist Robert Snuhgie Stocks

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 28, 1:00 PM

Thanksgiving with the Satin Doll Trio

Reserve →

Thu, November 28, 4:00 PM

Thanksgiving with Satin Doll Trio

Reserve →

Sat, November 30, 4:15 PM

Motown Christmas

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 30, 8:15 PM

Motown Christmas

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 1, 10:30 AM

Brunch with Santa

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 1, 4:15 PM

Motown Christmas

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 1, 8:15 PM

Motown Christmas

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 15, 2:00 PM

Christmas with Coleman & Blunt

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 22, 7:00 PM

Christmas with the Rat Pack

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 28, 8:00 PM

Pre New Year's Eve with Big Bad Juju

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 30, 8:00 PM

Pre-New Year's Celebration: Robert "Mousey" Thompson James Brown Experience

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 12, 6:00 PM

An Evening with Anissa with Speical Guest Robert T

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 24, 8:00 PM

70's DISCO & FUNK DANCE PARTY

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 20, 8:00 PM

All 80s All Night

Get Tickets →