Sun Oct 20

Band of Roses Presents She Rocks The 90's!

Sun, October 20
7PM / $30
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Band of Roses

Band Of Roses is an all-female R&B, Funk and Soul band comprised of powerful and melodic vocalists along with some of the area's most fierce, dynamic and talented female musicians. She Rocks The 90's features Band of Roses performing hit songs by popular female artists from the 90's including Salt-n-Pepa, SWV, Lauren Hill and more. Hosted by radio personality Asia from Majic 102.3, this will be an old school 90's throwback party with Band of Roses rockin' the 90's hits!

Band Of Roses has been captivating audiences with their dynamic stage show and powerhouse performances throughout the area and abroad. The band features Carmen Craven, Lauren White and Reo-Soul (Rashida Olly) on vocals, Candra holdin' down the bass, Genny Jam on guitar, Ericka Waters keepin' the beat on drums, Deanna Hawkins blazin' the keyboards, as well as Charmain Michelle on trumpet and Sharon Thomas on sax working them horns!  

Sun, October 20

7PM / $30
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sat, August 17, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson with Opening Act Antone "Chooky" Caldwell

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 18, 7:00 PM

Daryl Davis Presents: Elvis Is Back In The Building

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 22, 8:00 PM

Lyfe Jennings

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 23, 8:00 PM

Lyfe Jennings

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 24, 8:00 PM

Sweet Honey in the Rock

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 25, 7:00 PM

Trouble Funk Featuring Big Tony

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 30, 7:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 30, 10:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 7:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 10:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 1, 8:00 PM

Millie Jackson

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 6, 8:00 PM

Walter Beasley

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 7, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 7, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 8, 5:00 PM

Deitrick Haddon

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 13, 7:00 PM

Howard Hewett

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 14, 8:00 PM

Tamia

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 15, 7:00 PM

Tamia

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 20, 8:00 PM

DMV Kings of R&B Featuring Top 5 & Special Guest Kevin Ross

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 21, 8:00 PM

Funkateers Ball w/ Clip Payne's 420 Funk Mob, Michael Hampton & Kash Waddy

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 22, 7:00 PM

Keith Busey's 70's Best Feat. Nu-Era, Garfield Fleming Ruffin & Robert T

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 23, 7:00 PM

An Evening with Garrison Keillor, Heather Masse & Rich Dworsky

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 28, 8:00 PM

Happy Birthday Cherie Featuring Be'la Dona

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 29, 7:30 PM

Tribute To The Music of Soul Divas Stephanie Mills and Chaka Khan

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 11, 8:00 PM

The Brian McKnight 4

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 12, 8:00 PM

The Brian McKnight 4

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 19, 7:00 PM

2nd Annual Northwestern & High Point Alumni Celebration of Life

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 25, 8:00 PM

Art Sherrod Jr. Featuring Ann Nesby

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 1, 8:00 PM

Betty Wright

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 17, 7:00 PM

GP Promotions Presents Tribute to Barry White Featuring Jourdan Carroll

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 27, 8:00 PM

Rare Essence

Get Tickets →