Fri Mar 13

2020 Bernard/Ebb Songwriting Awards Concert

Fri, March 13
7:30PM / $15 - $20
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

BERNARD EBB SONGWRITING AWARDS

The sixth annual Bernard/Ebb Songwriting Awards, produced by the Bethesda Arts & Entertainment District, will feature a live concert performed by the competition’s finalists. One songwriter will win the $10,000 Grand Prize and complimentary recording studio time. Judges will attend the concert and announce the winners at the close of the show.

Visit Website

Fri, March 13

7:30PM / $15 - $20
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sun, February 23, 5:00 PM

Baby Blue Sound Collective (Children's National Hospital Fundraiser)

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 29, 8:00 PM

SALSALOOZA: A Night of Salsa Dancing & Dinner Shows

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 1, 4:00 PM

Proper Utensils with Jas. Funk

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 6, 8:30 PM

A Tribute to Phyllis Hyman featuring Shuga Shang

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 7, 7:00 PM

BBJ Live Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 7, 10:00 PM

BBJ Live Comedy Show

Cancelled →

Sun, March 8, 6:00 PM

Anthony Brown Live

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 14, 8:00 PM

The Ebonys, Peaches & Herb and The Casuals

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 15, 8:00 PM

Backyard Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 20, 7:00 PM

The Robert Glasper Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 20, 10:00 PM

The Robert Glasper Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 21, 7:00 PM

The Robert Glasper Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 21, 10:00 PM

The Robert Glasper Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 22, 8:30 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Grover Washington, Jr.

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 28, 7:00 PM

Garrett Shider & Grooveallegiance

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 3, 8:00 PM

Syleena Johnson - The Woman Tour ***NEW RESCHEDULED DATE***

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 5, 7:30 PM

Motown & More: The Legacy Lives

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 10, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 11, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 17, 8:00 PM

The Rippingtons

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 18, 7:00 PM

2nd Annual Northwestern & High Point Alumni Celebration of Life

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 19, 7:00 PM

GP Promotions Presents "Enchantment" and "Ray, Goodman & Brown"

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 24, 8:00 PM

76 Degrees West Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 25, 8:00 PM

Luther Re-Lives

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 3, 4:00 PM

Musical Stage Play: Mothers of Old Starring Ann Nesby

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 7, 7:00 PM

The Bethesda Blues & Jazz Youth Orchestra featuring SharĂ³n Clark

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 8, 7:00 PM

Stokley - New Music - New Show!

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 8, 10:00 PM

Stokley - New Music - New Show!

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 9, 8:00 PM

Jonathan Butler

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 17, 5:00 PM

Stage play: Da' Fresh Prince of Potomac & Afterparty w/ Frank Sirius Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 22, 8:00 PM

Walter Beasley

Get Tickets →