Tue May 28

Evolution Contemporary Music Series: Stevie Wonder Songbook

Tue, May 28
8PM / Free
Tickets must be purchased at http://www.evolutionseries.org/
An die Musik Live!

409 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201

Evolution Contemporary Music Series

To live in Baltimore is to live in a perpetual state of surprise, and the marvelous and venturesome Evolution Series adds smart new music to the mix…for those of us who remember downtown New York in the 1970s, it is reassuring to find something very much like it happening in Baltimore now. – Tim Page, Washington Post

The Stevie Wonder Songbook
8:00pm concert

Baltimore artists, working in multiple genres, celebrate and reimagine the great American composer's music.

*Please note that Mr. Wonder will be with us in spirit, not in person!*

Tickets must be purchased at http://www.evolutionseries.org/

 

Visit Website

Tue, May 28

8PM / Free
Tickets must be purchased at http://www.evolutionseries.org/
Upcoming Events

Tue, September 25, 8:00 PM

Holland & Coots Jazz Duo

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 27, 8:00 PM

Crump/Laubrock/Smythe

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 27, 9:30 PM

Crump/Laubrock/Smythe

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 28, 8:00 PM

Chuchito Valdes Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 28, 9:30 PM

Chuchito Valdes Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 29, 2:00 PM

Voice and Harp

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 29, 8:00 PM

Chuchito Valdes Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 29, 9:30 PM

Chuchito Valdes Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 30, 2:00 PM

Miki Yamanaka Solo Jazz Piano

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 30, 5:00 PM

Jacob Panic & Seth Kibel: Roots Cafe Singer-Songwriter Series

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 3, 8:00 PM

Yotam Ben-Or Quartet

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 4, 8:00 PM

Harold López-Nussa Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 4, 9:30 PM

Harold López-Nussa Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 5, 8:00 PM

Noah Haidu Quartet featuring Gary Thomas

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 5, 9:30 PM

Noah Haidu Quartet featuring Gary Thomas

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 6, 3:00 PM

Dirigo Rataplan

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 6, 7:30 PM

Folkal Point: we're about 9

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 8, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 9, 8:00 PM

Nate Hook Standards Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 14, 5:00 PM

Roots Cafe Singer-Songwriter Series

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 15, 7:00 PM

Dunbar Alumni Jazz Band - Monthly Mondays

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 16, 8:00 PM

Mike Gary Quartet Monthly Tuesday Series

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 19, 7:00 PM

Baltimore Lieder Weekend: Beginning Wanderings / All Schubert

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 20, 5:00 PM

Baltimore Lieder Weekend: City of Baltimore Schubertiade

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 21, 10:30 AM

Baltimore Lieder Weekend: Der Wanderer, The Lieder Weekend Walk

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 21, 1:00 PM

Baltimore Lieder Weekend: Lecture on Winterreise

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 21, 3:00 PM

Baltimore Lieder Weekend: Winterreise Concert

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 21, 7:30 PM

Anna Webber's SIMPLE Trio

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 22, 8:00 PM

Jakob Bro/Thomas Morgan/Joey Baron

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 22, 9:30 PM

Jakob Bro/Thomas Morgan/Joey Baron

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 25, 8:00 PM

Pulse Trio

Get Tickets →