Mon Jan 22

Mainstay Monday with Lynn Henderson

Mon, January 22
7PM / $10
Get Tickets
The Mainstay

5753 Main St
Rock Hall, MD 21661

Mainstay Monday with Lynn Henderson

Join us for another Mainstay Monday! These eclectic evenings happen every Monday night. Each is hosted by Chestertown’s Joe Holt at the piano partnering with a special guest. The music is diverse and spontaneous. Every Monday we have casual seating, tables so you can bring your own dinner and a cash bar. The evenings begin at 7:00 p.m and run until about 8:30. Lynn Henderson is known to our area through her longstanding and regular appearances at open mic night, at the Garfield in Chestertown. Lynn lives in St. Michaels and performs in the greater region with the Royal Oak Musicians. She is best known for her inspired folk and blues guitar playing. New spaces will be found tonight - the magic of Mainstay Mondays - in a duo performance with Joe.

Mon, January 22

7PM / $10
Get Tickets

Printing tickets is optional. Your name will appear on a list at the box office.

Upcoming Events

Sun, January 28, 4:00 PM

Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 29, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Washington College Jazz

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 5, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Paul Carr

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 10, 7:30 PM

Mardi Gras Dance Party featuring the Dixie Power Trio

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 12, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Tim Dove

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 18, 4:00 PM

Tom McHugh Birthday Celebration with the University of Delaware Big Band

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 19, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Keith Thompson

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 25, 4:00 PM

The Hedgelawn Classical Series:Peabody at the Mainstay Presents L'abri Trio

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 26, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with John Ewart and Mike McShane

Get Tickets →