Sun Aug 18

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Sun, August 18
11AM / Free
Get Tickets
Martini Blu Jazz Cafe

3101 Fountain View
Houston, TX 77057

Brunch and Jazz

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe! 

Sun, August 18

11AM / Free
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Thu, July 18, 7:00 PM

Thursday Night Jazz and Poetry on the Patio!

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 19, 7:30 PM

Jazz for Jazz Lovers presents, Saxophonist BRIAN PEREZ!

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 19, 10:00 PM

Jazz for Jazz Lovers presents, Saxophonist BRIAN PEREZ!

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 7:30 PM

International Saxophonist Dean James - "Doing it Deans way!

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 10:00 PM

International Saxophonist Dean James - "Doing it Deans way!

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 21, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 25, 6:00 PM

Speed Dating For Mature Adults

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 25, 7:00 PM

Thursday Night Jazz and Poetry on the Patio!

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 26, 7:30 PM

Eanaj Brown salutes Michael Jackson and Musiq Soulchild

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 26, 10:00 PM

Eanaj Brown salutes Michael Jackson and Musiq Soulchild

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 27, 7:30 PM

Stephen Richard - For the Love of Jazz!

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 27, 10:00 PM

Stephen Richard - For the Love of Jazz!

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 28, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 1, 7:00 PM

Thursday Night Jazz and Poetry on the Patio!

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 4, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 8, 7:00 PM

Thursday Night Jazz and Poetry on the Patio!

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 11, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 15, 7:00 PM

Thursday Night Jazz and Poetry on the Patio!

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 22, 7:00 PM

Thursday Night Jazz and Poetry on the Patio!

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 25, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 29, 7:00 PM

Thursday Night Jazz and Poetry on the Patio!

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 5, 7:00 PM

Thursday Night Jazz and Poetry on the Patio!

Get Tickets →

Anniversary Packages at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

MEMBERSHIPS!! (SAVE $$$ and SUPPORT LIVE JAZZ!)

Get Tickets →