Sun Mar 31

Northern Virginia Jazz Collective

Sun, March 31
10PM / $10
Get Tickets
Twins Jazz

1344 U. St. NW
Washington, DC 20009

Northern Virginia Jazz Collective

Northern Virginia Jazz Collective is a group of professional musicians that plays throughout Washington D.C. and Northern Virginia. Each member is very experienced in their craft and has performed at a variety of well respected venues. They are a group of performers who are passionate about playing  jazz music. The members of the Group are as follows: Brandon Ciocco on Guitar, Tom Mulherin on Piano, Zoe Jorgensen on Bass, Andrew Harrington on Drums, Eljhaie Brathwaite on Steel Pan. 

Sun, March 31

10PM / $10
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Wed, March 20, 8:00 PM

Jacie Lee Almira and Don Dillingham

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 20, 10:00 PM

Jacie Lee Almira and Don Dillingham

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 21, 7:30 PM

Jazz Band Master Class

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 22, 9:00 PM

Ricky Ford Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 22, 11:00 PM

Ricky Ford Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 9:00 PM

Ricky Ford Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 11:00 PM

Ricky Ford Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 24, 8:00 PM

Joe Vetter Quartet featuring SPECIAL GUEST JEFF ANTONIUK

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 24, 10:00 PM

Joe Vetter Quartet featuring SPECIAL GUEST JEFF ANTONIUK

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 27, 8:00 PM

Danny Green Trio

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 27, 10:00 PM

Danny Green Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 28, 8:00 PM

Anansi Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 28, 10:00 PM

Anansi Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 29, 9:00 PM

Cheyney Thomas

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 29, 11:00 PM

Cheyney Thomas

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 30, 9:00 PM

Cheyney Thomas

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 30, 11:00 PM

Cheyney Thomas

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 31, 8:00 PM

Northern Virginia Jazz Collective

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 3, 8:00 PM

BSQ

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 3, 10:00 PM

BSQ

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 4, 8:00 PM

Ben Winkelman

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 4, 10:00 PM

Ben Winkelman

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 5, 9:00 PM

Reginald Cyntje

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 5, 11:00 PM

Reginald Cyntje

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 9:00 PM

Reginald Cyntje

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 11:00 PM

Reginald Cyntje

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 7, 8:00 PM

Justin Lees

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 7, 10:00 PM

Justin Lees

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 10, 8:00 PM

Brad Linde's Therapy Band

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 10, 10:00 PM

Brad Linde's Therapy Band

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 11, 7:30 PM

Jazz Band Master Class

Get Tickets →