Mon Mar 18

David Hazeltine Quartet

Mon, March 18
7PM / $15
Off Sale
Smoke Jazz & Supper Club

2751 Broadway
New York, NY 10025

David Hazeltine

followed by the New Jam Session

Visit Website
Watch Video

Mon, March 18

7PM / $15
Off Sale

*Please read our Ticket Purchase Policy

Upcoming Events

Tue, March 19, 7:00 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 19, 9:00 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 19, 10:30 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 20, 7:00 PM

Lezlie Harrison Sings from the Great American Soulbook

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 20, 9:00 PM

Lezlie Harrison Sings from the Great American Soulbook

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 20, 10:30 PM

Lezlie Harrison Sings from the Great American Soulbook

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 21, 7:00 PM

Helen Sung Quintet

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 21, 9:00 PM

Helen Sung Quintet

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 21, 10:30 PM

Helen Sung Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 22, 7:00 PM

Helen Sung Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 22, 9:00 PM

Helen Sung Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 22, 10:30 PM

Helen Sung Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 7:00 PM

Helen Sung Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 9:00 PM

Helen Sung Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 10:30 PM

Helen Sung Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 24, 5:00 PM

"Sunday Supper" with Alexis Cole

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 24, 7:00 PM

"Sunday Supper" with Alexis Cole

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 24, 9:00 PM

"Sunday Supper" with Alexis Cole

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 25, 7:00 PM

David Hazeltine Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 25, 9:00 PM

David Hazeltine Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 25, 10:30 PM

The New Jam Session Hosted by David Hazeltine

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 26, 7:00 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 26, 9:00 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 26, 10:30 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 27, 7:00 PM

Lezlie Harrison Sings from the Great American Soulbook

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 27, 9:00 PM

Lezlie Harrison Sings from the Great American Soulbook

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 27, 10:30 PM

Lezlie Harrison Sings from the Great American Soulbook

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 28, 7:00 PM

Eddie Henderson "Be Cool" Quintet

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 28, 9:00 PM

Eddie Henderson "Be Cool" Quintet

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 28, 10:30 PM

Eddie Henderson "Be Cool" Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 29, 7:00 PM

Eddie Henderson "Be Cool" Quintet

Get Tickets →