Sat Mar 23

Baby Face & Maxwell - A Musical Tribute by Kiland & Dean James!

Sat, March 23
7:30PM / $20 - $55.25
Get Tickets
Martini Blu Jazz Cafe

3101 Fountain View
Houston, TX 77057

Baby Face and Maxwell

Houston we have lift off!! Kiland and Dean James will be presenting a facinating Tribute to Baby Face and Maxwell!  Put it on your Calendar--- MARCH 23, 2019! is Date Night!  Served up with Delicious Gourmet Food and Drinks! 

Sat, March 23

7:30PM / $20 - $55.25
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Thu, March 21, 7:00 PM

Blues for Nina - Open Mic Spoken Word and Live Jazz!

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 22, 7:30 PM

A Musical Tribute to Whitney Houston! As performed by Tiffany Rachel!

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 22, 10:00 PM

A Musical Tribute to Whitney Houston! As performed by Tiffany Rachel!

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 11:00 AM

Weekend Jazz Brunch (Saturday and Sunday)

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 10:00 PM

Baby Face & Maxwell - A Musical Tribute by Kiland & Dean James!

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 24, 11:00 AM

Weekend Jazz Brunch (Saturday and Sunday)

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 28, 7:00 PM

Latin Jazz Last Thursdays! Spread the Word! It's simply great!

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 30, 11:00 AM

Weekend Jazz Brunch (Saturday and Sunday)

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 31, 11:00 AM

Weekend Jazz Brunch (Saturday and Sunday)

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 31, 7:00 PM

BIG BAND SUNDAY NIGHTS! with the Cary Richards Orchestra!

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 25, 7:00 PM

Latin Jazz Last Thursdays! Spread the Word! It's simply great!

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 4, 7:30 PM

Frankie Beverly and Maze Tribute by Alvin King! ENCORE! ENCORE!

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 4, 10:00 PM

Frankie Beverly and Maze Tribute by Alvin King! ENCORE! ENCORE!

Get Tickets →