Sat Oct 2

Ty Stephens & the SoulJaazz

Sat, October 2
9:30PM / $20 - $25
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

Ty Stephens & the SoulJaazz

"Stephens' voice is like honey... pure and sweet..."
- The Philadelphia Tribune

"...a must-see band to be experienced live...!"
- The New York Amsterdam News

A consummate multi-talented entertainer and performer, Ty Stephens has performed around the world, gaining an international audience with a cool, urban-tinged adult-contemporary sound, based on jazz, funk and R&B.
Ty Stephens & (the) SoulJaazz have gained international recognition and fan support through live performances, media interviews, and radio airplay.

2-drink minimum.

Running time: 60-75 minutes

Visit Website

Sat, October 2

9:30PM / $20 - $25
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sat, August 7, 7:00 PM

50 Shades of Gay 6th Anniversary

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 11, 8:00 PM

Carole Sylvan and the Name Droppers w/ special guest Bobby Harden

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 12, 8:00 PM

Laughing Buddha Comedy with Jeff Lawrence & Friends

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 13, 9:30 PM

At Home with Rhinestone Gorilla Season Finale Event

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 14, 9:30 PM

Luke Touma LIVE in NYC

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 17, 7:00 PM

Adrienne Haan presents ONE WORLD

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 19, 7:00 PM

Celebrity Autobiography

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 20, 7:00 PM

Celebrity Autobiography

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 21, 2:30 PM

IG Sexercise Live in NYC

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 23, 7:00 PM

Just Laugh

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 24, 7:00 PM

Adrienne Haan presents ONE WORLD

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 24, 9:30 PM

Just Laugh

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 26, 7:00 PM

Eddie Sarfaty

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 26, 9:30 PM

Pam Ann - STAYING ALIVE

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 27, 7:00 PM

The Dozen Divas

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 28, 3:00 PM

70's Groove Tribute Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 29, 3:00 PM

Butterfly

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 2, 9:30 PM

Pam Ann - STAYING ALIVE

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 4, 7:00 PM

Strength of a Woman: A Phyllis Hyman Tribute Starring Queen Diva

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 9, 7:00 PM

Lizzie Thomas

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 10, 7:00 PM

Matt Yee's Outrageous Adult Sing Along Show

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 16, 7:00 PM

Tribute to the Legends of Female Soul featuring Emilie Surtees

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 18, 7:30 PM

Lenore Raphael Trio's tribute to Oscar Peterson & the Modern Jazz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 18, 9:30 PM

Variety Experience LIVE!

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 19, 4:30 PM

Barbara Martinez

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 23, 9:30 PM

Tribute to the Ladies of 90s Soul featuring Emilie Surtees

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 25, 7:00 PM

Scott Raneri - EXTRA! EXTRA!

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 26, 4:30 PM

Fleur Seule: Live in Concert at the Triad

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 29, 7:00 PM

After the War Comes the Dishes

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 30, 9:30 PM

Tribute to the Ladies of Jazz & Blues featuring Emilie Surtees

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 2, 7:00 PM

Dave Fields House of Blues

Get Tickets →