Fri Aug 30

Alvin King and Trisha Jones Jazz TONIGHT!

Fri, August 30
10PM / $15 - $36.51
Get Tickets
Martini Blu Jazz Cafe

3101 Fountain View
Houston, TX 77057

Alvin King

Martini Blu Cafe serves up Delicious Food and Live Jazz 

ALWAYS  LIVE JAZZ! DELICIOUS GOURMET FOOD & DRINKS! 

FREE VALET PARKING! We'll see you there! Martini Blu Jazz Cafe! 

Fri, August 30

10PM / $15 - $36.51
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sun, August 18, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 22, 7:00 PM

Thursday Night Jazz and Poetry on the Patio!

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 23, 7:30 PM

Dazzling sounds of VINCENT GROSS JAZZ MAN!

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 23, 10:00 PM

Dazzling sounds of VINCENT GROSS JAZZ MAN!

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 24, 7:30 PM

Jazzin at the Blu with the James Murphy Trio!

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 24, 10:00 PM

Jazzin at the Blu with the James Murphy Trio!

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 25, 11:00 AM

Sunday Jazz Brunch at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 29, 7:00 PM

Thursday Night Jazz and Poetry on the Patio!

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 30, 7:30 PM

Alvin King and Trisha Jones Jazz TONIGHT!

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 7:30 PM

Jazzin at the Blu - Live Music and Delicious Food

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 10:00 PM

Jazzin at the Blu - Live Music and Delicious Food

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 5, 7:00 PM

Thursday Night Jazz and Poetry on the Patio!

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 14, 7:30 PM

jazzin @ the Blu

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 14, 10:00 PM

jazzin @ the Blu

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 21, 7:30 PM

Martini Blu Jazz Cafe serves up Delicious Food and Live Jazz

Get Tickets →

Anniversary Packages at Martini Blu Jazz Cafe!

Get Tickets →

Online Wristband Activation

Get Tickets →

MEMBERSHIPS!! (SAVE $$$ and SUPPORT LIVE JAZZ!)

Get Tickets →