Thu Oct 24

Jazz Band Master Class

Thu, October 24
7:30PM / $15
Get Tickets
Twins Jazz

1344 U. St. NW
Washington, DC 20009

Jazz Band Master Class

 

Jazz Band Masterclass with Jeff Antoniuk

$15 cover

 

Join THREE great Jazz Band Masterclass groups, under the Artistic Direction of Jeff Antoniuk (sax). Jazz Band Masterclass is DC’s most important adult education outlet, and they consistently product fabulous groups and top notch music. Many of the pros you hear playing around town have come up through the Jazz Band Masterclass program!

Jazz Band Masterclass faculty directors Jeff Antoniuk, Leonardo Lucini and Fred Hughes are three of the top composers, recording artists and educators on the east coast. Twins Jazzis happy to have them and their groups back for their 8th year in a row! Come hear three great sets of music small group jazz. If you dig Horace Silver, Pat Metheny, Miles Davis, Ella Fitzgerald and Ellington, you won’t want to miss this evening! Check out the web site for more information, and to join us!

www.JazzBandMasterclass.com

Thu, October 24

7:30PM / $15
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Wed, October 16, 8:00 PM

Petkoff Jazz Trio

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 16, 10:00 PM

Petkoff Jazz Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 17, 8:00 PM

Eric Jacobson Quartet

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 17, 10:00 PM

Eric Jacobson Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 18, 9:00 PM

Anthony Nelson & Cecil Brooks

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 18, 11:00 PM

Anthony Nelson & Cecil Brooks

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 19, 9:00 PM

Anthony Nelson & Cecil Brooks

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 19, 11:00 PM

Anthony Nelson & Cecil Brooks

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 8:00 PM

Michael Sarian Acoustic Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 10:00 PM

Michael Sarian Acoustic Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 23, 8:00 PM

Joe Vetter Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 23, 10:00 PM

Joe Vetter Quartet

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 24, 7:30 PM

Jazz Band Master Class

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 25, 9:00 PM

Larry Brown

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 25, 11:00 PM

Larry Brown

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 26, 9:00 PM

Larry Brown

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 26, 11:00 PM

Larry Brown

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 27, 8:00 PM

Caesar Ulsano

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 27, 10:00 PM

Caesar Ulsano

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 30, 8:00 PM

Manacá Brazilian Trio

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 30, 10:00 PM

Manacá Brazilian Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 31, 8:00 PM

MGB Power Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 31, 10:00 PM

MGB Power Trio

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 20, 8:00 PM

MGB Power Trio

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 20, 10:00 PM

MGB Power Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 21, 7:30 PM

Jazz Band Master Class

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 12, 7:30 PM

Jazz Band Master Class

Get Tickets →