Sat Jan 26

Be'la Dona

Sat, January 26
8PM / $25 - $30
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Be'la Dona

Washington DC is the birthplace of this exciting and diverse All Female Band. Be’la Dona is so unique in their
musical presentation that they have branded their style as “Sensual Crank”. This unique style commands an
impressive drawing power, attracting many beloved fans and local promoters. Versatility is the group’s main
attribute. They have the ability to play any music genre from Rock, R&B, Gospel, Pop, Jazz and of course their
hometown music Go-Go. Large venue or small venue is not a problem for the ladies of Be’la Dona because
they approach every show with the same intensity. Be’la Dona captivates their audience and delivers the best
performance each and every time.
As the ladies of Be’la Dona continue to perform in the DC area and abroad, their acclaim and demand is
growing as new ears hear their unique style. They have also been featured via interview and pictorials in
numerous print, internet and published media such as Tom Tom Magazine, The Gazette, The Washington Post
and even books such as “Total Eclipse of the Heart” by Zane.
These ladies are strong, talented, ambitious, and beautiful. Be’la Dona is more than a group…. It’s a Movement,
and once you’ve experienced it you’ll understand how the Be’la Nation continues to grow. This is the band you’ve
been waiting for. Come and enjoy the ladies of Be’la Dona.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Sat, January 26

8PM / $25 - $30
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, January 18, 8:00 PM

Chuck Brown Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 19, 10:59 PM

Private Event

No Tickets for Sale →

Sun, January 20, 8:00 PM

Vivian Green

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 25, 8:00 PM

The Spinners

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 27, 7:00 PM

Alyson Williams, Jackeim Joyner & Doc Martin

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 1, 8:00 PM

Norman Connors & Bobbi Humphrey

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 2, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 2, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 8, 8:00 PM

Bob Marley Birthday Celebration featuring I&I Riddim

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 9, 8:00 PM

A Tribute To The Music Of Maze & Frankie Beverly and The Gap Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 10, 3:00 PM

Anthony Brown & group therAPy

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 14, 7:30 PM

Valentine's Weekend with Johnny Gill plus BBJ/WHUR Red Dress Contest!

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 15, 8:00 PM

Valentine's Weekend with Johnny Gill plus BBJ/WHUR Red Dress Contest! Part2

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 16, 10:59 PM

Private Event

No Tickets →

Sun, February 17, 7:00 PM

The Nighthawks

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 24, 7:00 PM

Feelin' The Funk!

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 1, 8:00 PM

Spyro Gyra

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 22, 8:00 PM

Remembering the Queen of Soul - A Tribute to the Music of Aretha Franklin

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 27, 8:00 PM

Hey Nineteen - A Tribute to Steely Dan

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 7:00 PM

Stokley of Mint Condition

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 10, 10:00 PM

Stokley of Mint Condition

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 24, 8:00 PM

Dave Hollister

Get Tickets →