Tue Jul 9

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Tue, July 9
9PM / $15
Get Tickets
Smoke Jazz & Supper Club

2751 Broadway
New York, NY 10025

Mike LeDonne

Hammond B3 master Mike LeDonne, who was  nominated for Best Keyboard Artist 2012 by the prestigious Jazz Journalists Association, leads a jazz dream team of artists in this long-running house party.  “

 

Watch Video

Tue, July 9

9PM / $15
Get Tickets

*Please read our Ticket Purchase Policy

Upcoming Events

Wed, June 26, 7:00 PM

Japanese Jazz Week

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 26, 9:00 PM

Japanese Jazz Week

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 26, 10:30 PM

Japanese Jazz Week

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 7:00 PM

Japanese Jazz Week

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 9:00 PM

Japanese Jazz Week

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 10:30 PM

Japanese Jazz Week

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 7:00 PM

Stanley Cowell Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 9:00 PM

Stanley Cowell Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 10:30 PM

Stanley Cowell Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 7:00 PM

Stanley Cowell Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 9:00 PM

Stanley Cowell Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 10:30 PM

Stanley Cowell Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 30, 7:00 PM

"Sunday Supper" with Cynthia Scott

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 30, 9:00 PM

"Sunday Supper" with Cynthia Scott

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 30, 10:30 PM

"Sunday Supper" with Cynthia Scott

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 1, 7:00 PM

Orrin Evans & The Captain Black Big Band

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 1, 9:00 PM

Orrin Evans & The Captain Black Big Band

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 1, 10:30 PM

The SMOKE Jam Session Hosted by Orrin Evans

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 2, 7:00 PM

Joe Farnsworth B3 Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 2, 9:00 PM

Joe Farnsworth B3 Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 2, 10:30 PM

Joe Farnsworth B3 Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 3, 7:00 PM

Lezlie Harrison Sings from the Great American Soulbook

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 3, 9:00 PM

Lezlie Harrison Sings from the Great American Soulbook

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 3, 10:30 PM

Lezlie Harrison Sings from the Great American Soulbook

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 4, 7:00 PM

Billy Harper Quintet

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 4, 9:00 PM

Billy Harper Quintet

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 4, 10:30 PM

Billy Harper Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 5, 7:00 PM

Billy Harper Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 5, 9:00 PM

Billy Harper Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 5, 10:30 PM

Billy Harper Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 6, 7:00 PM

Billy Harper Quintet

Get Tickets →