Thu Dec 28

Moss Stanley & Nitebridge Vocal Revue

Thu, December 28
8PM / $15
Get Tickets
Nighttown

12387 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

Moss Stanley & Nitebridge Vocal Revue

Nighttown's 12 Days of "Home for the Holidays"

Pianist Extraordinaire hosts Special Holiday Show with 7 pc. Group featuring Four Vocalists Live at Nighttown!

Featuring: Moss Stanley-piano & leader, Norine, Ms. Billie Mitchell, Ed Callahan, Brandon Landrum-vocals, Jessica Yafanaro-bass, & Toby Packard-drums.

Moss Stanley, born and raised outside of London, England discovered at a young age, his musical talents. It was when his older sister began struggling through piano lessons that Moss ventured right to the piano and effortlessly played what he heard. From then on Moss nurtured his natural talents and at the age of 19, moved to the United States. With just a few articles of clothing, no formal training and his magical fingers, he began his new life as a musician. It was in the early 1980’s that he formed one of the city’s top society bands, “Nitebridge” which he still leads, performing for audiences in clubs/bars, weddings, bat/bar mitzvahs and benefits. Moss has been musical director for broadway musicals and has performed with the likes of Martha Reeves, Spyro Gyra, Chuck Berry, Blood Sweat & Tears and Robert Lockwood Jr.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Thu, December 28

8PM / $15
Get Tickets

No need to make an additional table reservation - it's already included with these concert tickets!! You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events

Fri, November 24, 8:30 PM

Forecast

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 25, 8:30 PM

Forecast

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 26, 7:00 PM

Sam Blakeslee Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 1, 8:30 PM

Sammy DeLeon Latin Jazz Sextet

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 2, 8:30 PM

Reggie Kelly w/David Thomas Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 3, 7:00 PM

Paul Kovac & Friends

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 4, 7:00 PM

"Golden Age Concert": The Baldwin Wallace Musical Theater - Junior Class

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 7, 8:00 PM

Bobby Floyd / Christian Howes Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 8, 8:30 PM

Muriel Anderson, Mark Sganga, Pete Cavano

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 10, 7:00 PM

John Watkins Experience

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 12, 7:00 PM

Ernie Krivda Fat Tuesday Big Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 16, 8:30 PM

Helen Welch Holiday Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 17, 7:00 PM

Bill Rudman's Christmas Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 18, 7:00 PM

Bill Rudman's Christmas Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 19, 7:00 PM

Liz Huff & Friends

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 20, 7:00 PM

Cleveland Christmas with Kathleen Rooney & Friends

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 21, 8:00 PM

5j Barrow

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 22, 8:30 PM

Vanessa Rubin

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 23, 8:30 PM

Greg Bandy & Friends

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 26, 7:00 PM

Red Light Roxy

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 27, 7:00 PM

Rachel Brown & The Beatnik Playboys

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 29, 8:30 PM

Andre Cavor & The Cavor Project

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 30, 8:30 PM

Moises Borges

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 7:30 PM

New Year's Eve Spectacular - DOMINICK FARINACCI

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 8:00 PM

New Year's Eve Spectacular - JANIS SIEGEL

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 10:00 PM

New Year's Eve Spectacular - DOMINICK FARINACCI

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 10:15 PM

New Year's Eve Spectacular - SAMMY DELEON LATIN JAZZ SEXTET

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 10:30 PM

New Year's Eve Spectacular - JANIS SIEGEL

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 1, 12:00 PM

Dominick Farinacci

Get Tickets →