Sat Dec 30

Charmaine Michelle Quintet

Sat, December 30
8PM / $10 - $15
Get Tickets
An die Musik Live!

409 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201

Charmine Michelle

Charmaine Michelle - Trumpet
Lionel Lyles - Tenor
Mike Saunders - Bass
Justin Taylor - Piano
Phil Thomas - Drums

Charmaine Michelle walks in the tradition of Miles Davis while bringing her own style of cool jazz to the band stand. Raised in Northern Virginia, she  studied  jazz at the prestigious Peabody Conservatory, as a recipient of the Noble Levi Jolly Sr. Jazz Scholarship. She has played with the Dale Corn Big Band, The Go Go Symphony, Grammy Award nominated Vocalist Carolyn Malachi, Artists against War, Shannon Gunn and the Bullets,  Kevin Robinson Ensemble, The Fruition Experience, Musicians of Mercy and recently released her own EP "Love Takes Time" which is now playing on radio stations.

Tickets: $15 in advance/$18 at door/$10 full-time student with ID

Visit Website

Sat, December 30

8PM / $10 - $15
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sat, December 16, 2:00 PM

Ensemble 4-33: Memory & Imagination

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 16, 8:00 PM

Warren Wolf meets Sean Jones

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 16, 9:30 PM

Warren Wolf meets Sean Jones

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 17, 10:00 AM

A Cello Named Pablo - Children's Book Release and Performance

Ticket Prices to be Announced →

Sun, December 17, 5:00 PM

Warren Wolf meets Christian McBride

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 17, 7:00 PM

Warren Wolf meets Christian McBride

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 18, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 19, 8:00 PM

Teodora Adzharova Piano Recital

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 21, 7:30 PM

Boister Annual Solstice Concert

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 22, 7:30 PM

Boister Annual Solstice Concert

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 23, 8:00 PM

Nico Sarbanes and Todd Simon

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 23, 9:30 PM

Nico Sarbanes and Todd Simon

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 28, 8:00 PM

Aidan Lombard & Friends

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 28, 9:30 PM

Aidan Lombard & Friends

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 29, 8:00 PM

Ulysses Owens Jr. THREE featuring Joel Ross and Phil Norris

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 29, 9:30 PM

Ulysses Owens Jr. THREE featuring Joel Ross and Phil Norris

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 30, 9:30 PM

Charmaine Michelle Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 2:00 PM

Dariusz Skoraczewski - Complete Bach Cello Suites

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 6, 2:00 PM

Dariusz Skoraczewski - Complete Bach Cello Suites

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 6, 8:00 PM

Folkal Point: The Honey Dewdrops

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 8, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 12, 8:00 PM

Cyrus Chestnut meets Warren Wolf

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 12, 9:30 PM

Cyrus Chestnut meets Warren Wolf

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 13, 8:00 PM

Cyrus Chestnut meets Warren Wolf

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 13, 9:30 PM

Cyrus Chestnut meets Warren Wolf

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 22, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 3, 8:00 PM

Folkal Point: Caleb Stine

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 5, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 19, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 3, 8:00 PM

Folkal Point: Stone Hill All-Stars

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 5, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →