Sun Apr 30

Bright Moments Septet

Sun, April 30
5PM / $10 - $17
Buy Tickets
An die Musik Live!

409 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201

Ed Hrybyk

Sam King, alto sax
Clarence ward III, trumpet 
Daniel Wallace, tenor sax
Christian Hizon, trombone
Ed Hrybyk, bass
Drums, TBD

Performing Ed Hrybyk's original compositions.

Tickets: $17 in advance/$20 at door/$10 full-time students with ID 

Sun, April 30

5PM / $10 - $17
Buy Tickets
Upcoming Events

Thu, March 23, 8:00 PM

Yacine Boulares & Friends

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 23, 9:30 PM

Yacine Boulares & Friends

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 24, 8:00 PM

Bogna Kicinska Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 24, 9:30 PM

Bogna Kicinska Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 25, 8:00 PM

"Saud" The Music of McCoy Tyner

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 25, 9:30 PM

"Saud" The Music of McCoy Tyner

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 26, 5:00 PM

Michael Raitzyk & Surprise Guest: Roots Cafe Singer-Songwriter Series

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 27, 7:00 PM

Dunbar Alumni Jazz Band - Monthly Mondays

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 28, 7:30 PM

Peabody Jazz Students, Alumni & Friends

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 29, 8:00 PM

Jewish legends: American, Jewish and Israeli music with the Atar Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 31, 8:00 PM

Vibraphonist Behn Gillece

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 31, 9:30 PM

Vibraphonist Behn Gillece

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 1, 8:00 PM

Folkal Point: Honey Dewdrops

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 2, 5:00 PM

Baseball Songs with Tony Denikos, Alan MacEwen, James Von Lenz, Alan Oresky

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 3, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 5, 8:00 PM

Screaming Art Large Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 8, 2:00 PM

Dariusz Skoraczewski and Michael Sheppard Cello/Piano Duo

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 8, 8:00 PM

The Melting Pot Big Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 8, 9:30 PM

The Melting Pot Big Band

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 11, 7:30 PM

Peabody Jazz Students, Alumni & Friends

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 15, 8:00 PM

Montreal Jazz Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 15, 9:30 PM

Montreal Jazz Band

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 17, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 19, 8:00 PM

Amirtha Kidambi & Elder Ones with opening act Michael Formanek

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 19, 10:00 PM

Amirtha Kidambi & Elder Ones with opening act Michael Formanek

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 20, 8:00 PM

Avram Fefer / Michael Bisio Duo

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 20, 9:30 PM

Avram Fefer / Michael Bisio Duo

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 23, 2:00 PM

Eri Yamamoto "Life" CD Celebration. Solo Jazz Piano

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 23, 5:00 PM

Birthday show with Karen Collins & TBA: Roots Cafe Singer-Songwriter Series

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 24, 7:00 PM

Dunbar Alumni Jazz Band - Monthly Mondays

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 25, 7:30 PM

Peabody Jazz Students, Alumni & Friends

Get Tickets →