Tue Dec 26

Red Light Roxy

Tue, December 26
7PM / $15
Get Tickets
Nighttown

12387 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

Red Light Roxy

Nighttown's 12 Days of "Home for the Holidays"

Hot Vintage Swinging Jazz!  Special Holiday Show!

Featuring: Eileen Burns-vocals, Joe Hunter-piano, Dave Sterner-sax, Daris Adkins-guitar, Demetrius Steinmetz-bass, & Holbrook Riles-drums.

Red Light Roxy is a professional jazz band from Cleveland, Ohio that plays an upbeat mix of jazz standards, jump blues, swing, boogie-woogie and a dash of old-school R&B. Its repertoire comes from the Great American Songbook and includes familiar songs made famous by such legendary performers as Ella Fitzgerald, Ruth Brown, Frank Sinatra, Peggy Lee, Nat King Cole, Ray Charles and Louis Armstrong. Red Light Roxy has played at the Tri-C JazzFest, Wade Oval Wednesdays, Cain Park, Akron's LOCK IV, the Shaker Heights Art and Music Festival, Legacy Village and a variety of city summer concerts and swing dances, as well as private events.

If you're looking for an authentic experience and the music has got to be swingin', it's got to be Red Light Roxy.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Tue, December 26

7PM / $15
Get Tickets

No need to make an additional table reservation - it's already included with these concert tickets!! You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events

Fri, November 24, 8:30 PM

Forecast

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 25, 8:30 PM

Forecast

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 26, 7:00 PM

Sam Blakeslee Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 1, 8:30 PM

Sammy DeLeon Latin Jazz Sextet

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 2, 8:30 PM

Reggie Kelly w/David Thomas Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 3, 7:00 PM

Paul Kovac & Friends

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 4, 7:00 PM

"Golden Age Concert": The Baldwin Wallace Musical Theater - Junior Class

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 7, 8:00 PM

Bobby Floyd / Christian Howes Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 8, 8:30 PM

Muriel Anderson, Mark Sganga, Pete Cavano

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 10, 7:00 PM

John Watkins Experience

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 12, 7:00 PM

Ernie Krivda Fat Tuesday Big Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 16, 8:30 PM

Helen Welch Holiday Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 17, 7:00 PM

Bill Rudman's Christmas Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 18, 7:00 PM

Bill Rudman's Christmas Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 19, 7:00 PM

Liz Huff & Friends

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 20, 7:00 PM

Cleveland Christmas with Kathleen Rooney & Friends

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 21, 8:00 PM

5j Barrow

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 22, 8:30 PM

Vanessa Rubin

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 23, 8:30 PM

Greg Bandy & Friends

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 27, 7:00 PM

Rachel Brown & The Beatnik Playboys

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 28, 8:00 PM

Moss Stanley & Nitebridge Vocal Revue

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 29, 8:30 PM

Andre Cavor & The Cavor Project

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 30, 8:30 PM

Moises Borges

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 7:30 PM

New Year's Eve Spectacular - DOMINICK FARINACCI

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 8:00 PM

New Year's Eve Spectacular - JANIS SIEGEL

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 10:00 PM

New Year's Eve Spectacular - DOMINICK FARINACCI

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 10:15 PM

New Year's Eve Spectacular - SAMMY DELEON LATIN JAZZ SEXTET

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 31, 10:30 PM

New Year's Eve Spectacular - JANIS SIEGEL

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 1, 12:00 PM

Dominick Farinacci

Get Tickets →