Mon May 28

Mainstay Monday Featuring Joe Holt and guest Tom McHugh

Mon, May 28
7PM / $10
Get Tickets
The Mainstay

5753 Main St
Rock Hall, MD 21661

Mainstay Monday with Tom McHugh

Join us for another Mainstay Monday! These eclectic evenings happen every Monday night and are hosted by our own Joe Holt at the piano, partnering with a special guest. Each week is a unique, one of a kind show. Seating is casual and tables are available (bring your own dinner, if you like), along with a cash bar. Doors open at 6:30 pm with the show starting at 7:00 and running until about 8:30. Click on the video link below to see select performances from recent Mainstay Mondays. For a special 2 year anniversary edition of Mainstay Monday, our featured guest is Mainstay founder, Tom McHugh. Tom joins Joe to play and sing jazz, theatre and popular favorites, along with unique duo renditions of Tom',s originals. Truly an evening of ",something old, something new, something borrowed, something blue",, as Tom explores both new and familiar territory. Celebrate with us! , , , , , ,

Visit Website
Watch Video

Mon, May 28

7PM / $10
Get Tickets

Printing tickets is optional. Your name will appear on a list at the box office.

Upcoming Events

Sat, June 2, 8:00 PM

Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 4, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday Featuring Joe Holt and guest Paula Johns

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 9, 2:00 PM

National Music Festival- New Bassoon Institute, Faculty Concert

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 11, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday Featuring Joe Holt and guest Mary Lou Newnam

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 16, 2:00 PM

National Music Festival- Susan Bennett & Harp Apprentices

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 16, 4:00 PM

National Music Festival- Camilo Carrara & Friends

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 18, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday Featuring Joe Holt and guest Celine Mogielnicki

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 22, 8:00 PM

Barbara Parker-Her Music with Camilo Carrara and Joe Holt

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 23, 8:00 PM

Grand Ole Ditch

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 25, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday Featuring Joe Holt and Guest Nicki Parrott

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 30, 8:00 PM

Charlie Byrd Tribute Featuring Chuck Redd All-Star Band

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 2, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday Featuring Joe Holt with Guest Blake Cramer

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 9, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday Featuring Joe Holt with guest Danny Tobias

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 14, 6:00 PM

Rendezvous au Cabaret- a Mainstay fundraiser gala

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 16, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Mary Simmons

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 20, 8:00 PM

Miles and Steve Brown Duo

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 28, 8:00 PM

Chaise Lounge at The Mainstay

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 2, 8:00 PM

RUNA returns to The Mainstay!

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 18, 8:00 PM

Nasar Abadey Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 31, 8:00 PM

The Bumper Jacksons

Get Tickets →