Sat May 25

Twilight Tour along Monuments

Sat, May 25
7PM / $12 - $25
Get Tickets
www.DC-Watertaxi.com

Washington Harbor, 3100 K St. NW,
Washington, DC 20007

Water Taxi evening tour

One hour tour along the illuminated Monuments, including the Lincoln, Jefferson, and Washington memorials, plus the Kennedy Center, WaterGate and Washington Harbour (Georgetown).  Briefly narrated, then set to enjoyable music. Sodas and bottled water available for purchase onboard. [BYOB allowed]

Sat, May 25

7PM / $12 - $25
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Fri, May 24, 7:00 PM

Twilight Tour along Monuments

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 24, 8:15 PM

Monuments by Moonlight

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 25, 1:00 PM

Water Taxi along Monuments

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 25, 8:15 PM

Monuments by Moonlight

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 26, 1:00 PM

Water Taxi along Monuments

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 26, 7:00 PM

Twilight Tour along Monumnents

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 26, 8:15 PM

Monuments by Moonlight

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 31, 7:00 PM

Twilight Tour along Monuments

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 31, 8:15 PM

Monuments by Moonlight

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 1, 1:00 PM

Water Taxi along Monuments

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 1, 7:00 PM

Twilight Tour along Monuments

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 1, 8:15 PM

Monuments by Moonlight

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 2, 1:00 PM

Water Taxi along Monuments

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 7, 7:00 PM

Twilight Tour along Monuments

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 7, 8:15 PM

Monuments by Moonlight

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 8, 1:00 PM

Water Taxi along Monuments

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 9, 1:00 PM

Water Taxi along Monuments

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 15, 1:00 PM

Water Taxi along Monuments

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 16, 1:00 PM

Water Taxi along Monuments

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 22, 1:00 PM

Water Taxi along Monuments

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 23, 1:00 PM

Water Taxi along Monuments

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 1:00 PM

Water Taxi along Monuments

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 30, 1:00 PM

Water Taxi along Monuments

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 4, 8:00 PM

Fireworks Cruise-DCWT: 8 - 9:45 PM

Get Tickets →