Wed Oct 31

Peter Asher & Jeremy Clyde

Wed, October 31
7PM / $40
Get Tickets
Nighttown

12387 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

Peter Asher & Jeremy Clyde

Peter Asher of "Peter & Gordon", & producer for James Taylor, Linda Ronstandt, & many others! Plus Jeremy Clyde of "Chad and Jeremy"

Two Legendary British Icons Join Forces for Two Special Nights of Acoustic Music with Great Stories and Music!

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND!

Peter Asher of Peter & Gordon joins forces with Jeremy Clyde of Chad & Jeremy to star together in an unforgettable evening of music and memories featuring songs and stories from their sixties heyday as recording artists to Jeremy’s success on stage, television (Downton Abbey) and film (The Iron lady) and Peter’s Grammy-Winning career as Producer and manager of the likes of James Taylor, Linda Ronstadt and more.
 
Their respective British Invasion duos were collectively responsible for 30 Billboard chart hits. From the Chad & Jeremy catalog, they bring you "Distant Shores", "Yesterday's Gone" "Willow Weep For Me", "Before and After", "A Summer Song" and more. From the Peter & Gordon songbook comes "Woman", "I Go To Pieces", "I Don't Want To See You Again", "Lady Godiva", "A World Without Love" and more.
 
Don't miss this special opportunity to hear the stories behind the lives and music of these two legendary duos from the era that wiped clean and drew again the face of popular culture!!

"The duo oozed a refreshing abundance of natural English good humor and charm as they told tale after tale from their fabled careers...their voices blended seamlessly...(they) sound virtually identical even 50 years later."

- Steve Smith, Los Angeles Daily News

Watch Video

Wed, October 31

7PM / $40
Get Tickets

No need to make an additional table reservation - it's already included with these concert tickets!! You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events

Mon, September 24, 7:00 PM

Marissa Mulder "Tom Waits: In His Own Words"

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 26, 7:00 PM

Bob Frank & Austin Walking Cane Duo

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 28, 8:30 PM

Reggie Kelly w/David Thomas Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 29, 8:30 PM

Dane Vannatter

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 3, 7:00 PM

Jaralath Henderson

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 5, 8:30 PM

Dave Stryker Organ Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 8, 7:00 PM

CWRU Music Program

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 10, 7:00 PM

David Murray & Kahil El'Zabar Duo

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 12, 8:30 PM

Herb Wilborn Quartet

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 18, 8:00 PM

Carol Welsman Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 19, 8:00 PM

Hubby Jenkins

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 19, 8:30 PM

Diego Figueiredo & Camille Bertault

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 20, 8:00 PM

Greg Abate & Cliff Habian

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 20, 8:30 PM

Diego Figueiredo & Camille Bertault

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 21, 7:00 PM

Jamey Haddad "Under One Sun"

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 25, 8:00 PM

Hot Djang

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 26, 8:30 PM

Julien Labro & the Chanson Experiment

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 28, 7:00 PM

Gin, Chocolate & Bottle Rockets

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 29, 7:00 PM

Baldwin Wallace Musical Theater - One Love!

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 30, 7:00 PM

Loop Doctors (From Hungary)

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 1, 7:00 PM

Peter Asher & Jeremy Clyde

Get Tickets →