Sun Jan 20

Nova Ensemble Celebrates MLK

Sun, January 20
2PM / $10 - $15
Get Tickets
An die Musik Live!

409 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201

Nova Ensemble

Allison Redman - violin
Manfred Reek - violin
Wendy Bohdel - violin
Rebecca Leadmon - violin
Viktor Khodko - viola
Sydney Bennett - cello
Donna Waters - flute
Benny Russell - Director

Tickets: $15 in advance/$18 at door/$10 full-time student with ID

Sun, January 20

2PM / $10 - $15
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sun, January 20, 4:00 PM

Nova Ensemble Celebrates MLK

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 21, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Christian Hizon

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 23, 8:00 PM

"Hot Air & Horse Hair": Derrick Michaels Monthly Series

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 23, 9:30 PM

"Hot Air & Horse Hair": Derrick Michaels Monthly Series

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 25, 8:00 PM

Leo Maxey Quartet, with special guest Gary Thomas

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 25, 9:30 PM

Leo Maxey Quartet, with special guest Gary Thomas

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 26, 8:00 PM

Human Rites Trio, featuring Jason Kao Hwang

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 26, 9:30 PM

Human Rites Trio, featuring Jason Kao Hwang

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 27, 2:00 PM

Piano Jazz Series: Bruce Barth

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 29, 8:00 PM

Nate Hook Standards Quintet

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 31, 8:00 PM

Elliot Bild and The Zone

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 1, 8:00 PM

Lionel Lyles Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 1, 9:30 PM

Lionel Lyles Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 2, 7:30 PM

Folkal Point Series: The Old Part of Town

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 3, 3:30 PM

Robbie Pate Group

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 4, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Christian Hizon

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 5, 8:00 PM

Brandon Woody Upendo Monthly Series

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 5, 9:30 PM

Brandon Woody Upendo Monthly Series

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 8, 8:00 PM

Vocalist Sy Smith Returns to An die Musik Live

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 8, 9:30 PM

Vocalist Sy Smith Returns to An die Musik Live

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 9, 8:00 PM

A Weekend with Warren Wolf

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 9, 9:30 PM

A Weekend with Warren Wolf

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 10, 5:30 PM

A Weekend with Warren Wolf

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 10, 7:00 PM

A Weekend with Warren Wolf

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 11, 7:00 PM

Dunbar Alumni Jazz Band Monthly Series

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 12, 8:00 PM

Theljon Allen and Universal Language

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 12, 9:30 PM

Theljon Allen and Universal Language

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 13, 8:00 PM

Derrick Michaels Monthly Wednesday Series

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 13, 9:30 PM

Derrick Michaels Monthly Wednesday Series

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 14, 7:00 PM

Jazz One Celebrates Valentine's Day

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 14, 9:00 PM

Jazz One Celebrates Valentine's Day

Get Tickets →